APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Denis Shelley, Chair
  • Zina Grau, Vice Chair
  • Bill Lenssen, Secretary
  • Rufus Johnson, Treasurer
  • Mary Ann Haas, District Board of Trustees Member
  • David Sacks, At Large Member
  • Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair


  • Jeff Abbott
  • Mary Boyd
  • Michael Duranceau
  • Dan Francati
  • Michele Goeb-Burkett
  • Beverly Grissom
  • John Hodgson
  • Dr. Thomas LoBasso
  • Frank Molnar
  • Lou Seno
  • Greg Snell
  • Greg Sullivan
  • Maggie Thompson


  • Timothy A. Norton – Vice President of Advancement/Executive Director

Directors Emeriti

  • Sally Gillespie
  • Cherie Keema
  • Dirinda Maddy
Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or

Last updated: 2021-02-17T14:55:27.39Z