My Daytona State

Contact Information

Daytona Campus Library Building 210 | Deland Campus Library Building One
Daytona Campus Map | Deland Campus Map

Administration

Michelle McCraney, Ed.D.

Michelle McCraney

Associate Vice President Division of Library and Academic Student Services

Office: Building 500/Room 103A

Phone: 386.506.3685

Email: mccranm@DaytonaState.edu

Mercedes Clement

Mercedes Clement

Senior Professor, Chair of Library Services

Office: Building 210/Room 130

Phone: 386.506.3440

Email: clemenm@DaytonaState.edu

 

Library Staff

Beata Kozlowski

Beata Kozlowski


Library Media Technician, Circulation

Office: Building 210/Room 118

Phone: 386.506.3739

Email: kozlowB@DaytonaState.edu

Cheryl Kohen

Cheryl Kohen


Emerging Technology Librarian

Office: Building 210/Room 130

Phone: 386.506.4305

Email: kohenc@DaytonaState.edu

Christina Hastie

Christina Hastie
Associate Professor, Manager of Deland Campus Library

Office: WC Building1/Room 112

Phone: 386.785.2018

Email: hastiec@DaytonaState.edu

Dustin R. Weeks

Dustin Weeks
Senior Professor, Head of Technical Services

Office: Building 200/Room 201C

Phone: 386.506.3593

Email: weeksd@DaytonaState.edu

Eric Jenkins

Eric Jenkins
Library Media Technician
, Deland Campus


Office: WC Building 1/Room 115

Phone: 386.785.2099

Email: jenkine@DaytonaState.edu

Fred Harden

Fred Harden
Professor, Head of Reference Services

Office: Building 200/Room 202A

Phone: 386.506.3608

Email: hardenf@DaytonaState.edu

Kristen Davis

Kristen DavisCirculation Services Librarian

Office: Building 210/Room 120

Phone: 386.506.3521

Email: daviskr@DaytonaState.edu

 

Melinda Cascioli

Melinda CascioliSenior Library Media Technician, Circulation

Office: Building 210/Room 118

Phone: 386.506.3220

Email: casciom@DaytonaState.edu

Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong


UCF Regional Librarian

Office: Building 210/Room 207

Phone: 386.506.3353

Email: Michael.Furlong@ucf.edu

Nancy Jontes-Lee

Nancy Jontes-LeeSenior Library Media Technician

Office: Building 210/Room 118 

Phone: 386.506.3604

Email: jontesn@DaytonaState.edu

Olga Costa

Olga Costa

 Administrative Assistant

Office: Building 210/135D

Phone: 386.506.3361

Email: costao@DaytonaState.edu

 

Rachel Owens

Rachel OwensAssociate Professor, Baccalaureate Studies Librarian

Office: Building 200/Room 203

Phone: 386.506.3842

Email: owensr@DaytonaState.edu

Sally Ferguson

Sally Ferguson
Senior Library Media Technician Cataloging, Technical Services


Office: Building 210/Room 124

Phone: 386.506.3263

Email: ferguss@DaytonaState.edu

 

Valerie Schimenti

Valerie Lee
Library Media Technician, Circulation

Office: Building 210/Room 124

Phone: 386.506.3264

Email: schimev@DaytonaState.edu

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2014-08-28T13:56:04.433Z