APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Cosmetology and Barbering Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Dee Gay
Department Chair
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
Building 510, Rm 114
Harriett.Gay@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4452

Cynthia Vancura
Temporary Full Time Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
Building 510, Rm 113
Cynthia.Vancura@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3738

Kathy Miltenberger
Assistant Professor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology
Building 510, Rm 115
Kathy.Miltenberger@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3313

Mike Zuba
Associate Professor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology
Building 510, Rm 112
Mike.Zuba@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3749

Erin Lane
Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
NSB - Building 2, Rm 105
Erin.Lane@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6320

Krissy Blackwelder
Temporary Full-Time Instructor
College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education - Cosmetology and Barbering
Krissy.Blackwelder@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7346

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Amy Watson
Amy.Watson@daytonastate.edu

Kim Moten
Kim.Moten@daytonastate.edu

Analida Ashers
Analida.Ashers@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Oliver
Michelle.Oliver@daytonastate.edu

Susan Scali
Susan.Scali@daytonastate.edu

Natasha Durham
Natasha_Durham@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-30T16:25:20.184Z