APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2018

Amy Ringue, Ph.D.
Chair
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301A
Amy.Ringue@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3186

Ana Blaine, Ed.D
Faculty, EPI Coordinator,
Teacher Certification Specialist
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301D
Ana.Blaine@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3188

Betty Green, Ed.D
Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 326
Betty.Green@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3091

Donald May, Ed.D
Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 308
Donald.May@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3442

John Connor
Senior Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 323
John.Connor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3406

Joy Lewis, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 307
Joy.Lewis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3683

Margie Hensler, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 306
Margie.Hensler@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3487

Maryann Gromoll, Ed.D
Associate Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 309
Maryann.Gromoll@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3546 

Aryn Davis
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 324
Aryn.Davis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3077

Adjunct Faculty List - Summer 2018

Alicia Parker
Alicia.Parker@daytonastate.edu

Additional Staff:

Bonnie Gomez Gonzalez
Sr. Staff Assistant
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301
Bonnie.Gomez-Gonzalez@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3770

Martin Goldys
Student Tracking Coordinator
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301E
Martin.Goldys@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3464

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-06-05T18:37:02.858Z