APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2018

Anindya Paul
Department Chair, Professor
School of Computer Science
School of Building and Architectural Technology
ATC, Building 1, Rm 215N
Anindya.Paul@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4155 

Timothy Pintello
Assistant Chair, Professor
School of Computer Science
ATC Building 1, Rm 215G
Timothy.Pintello@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4126 

Christopher Cameron
Professor
School of Computer Science
ATC. Building1, Rm 215E
Christpher.Cameron@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4132 

Jack Chou
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
ATC, Building 1, Rm. 215W
Jack.Chou@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4130 

Christopher Dunham
Professor
School of Computer Science
Daytona, Building 200, Rm 313
Chris.Dunham@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3425

Bettye Parham
Senior Professor,
School of Computer Science
DeLand, Building 4, Rm 111
Bettye.Parham@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2053  

Timothy Rock
Professor
School of Computer Science
Flagler, Building 3, Rm.114B
Timothy.Rock@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4831 

Sohrab Shahidi
Assistant Professor
School of Computer Science
ATC, Building 1, Rm 215J
Sohrab.Shahidi@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4181

Luke Sui
Assistant Chair, Professor
School of Computer Science
ATC, Building 1, Rm. 215F
Luke.Sui@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4124

Adjunct Faculty List - Summer 2018

Brian Abrams
School of Computer Science
Brian.Abrams@daytonastate.edu

Janae Corrado
School of Computer Science
Janae.Corrado@daytonastate.edu

Valerie Frear
School of Computer Science
Valerie.Frear@daytonastate.edu

Rafael Pallais
School of Computer Science
Rafael.Pallais@daytonastate.edu

Earl (Steve) Villone
School of Computer Science
Earl.Villone@daytonastate.edu

Scott DeVault
School of Computer Science
Scott.DeVault@daytonastate.edu

Casey Gallagher
School of Computer Science
Casey.Gallagher@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-05-04T18:46:14.634Z