APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2019

Michael Flota
Department Chair
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 214B
Michael.Flota@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3844

Nick Petropouleas
Assistant Chair
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 214A
Nick.Petropouleas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3409

Job Clement 
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 2, Room 218 (New Smyrna Beach)
Job.Clement@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-6322

Nancy Duke
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 2, Room 119A (Flagler)
Nancy.Duke@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4838 

Pearl Galano
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 236
Pearl.Galano@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3144 

Douglas Giacobbe
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 126 (DeLand)
Douglas.Giacobbe@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2051 

Sally Hansen
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 125 (DeLand)
Sally.Hansen@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2096 

Michael Mallott
Assistant Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 124 (DeLand)
Michael.Mallott@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2231

Michael McKeown
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 208
Michael.Mckeown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3746

John McNeeley
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 3, Room 114C (Flagler)
John.McNeeley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4808

Ron Morrison
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 238
Ron.Morrison@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3918

Amy Osmon
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 112 (DeLand)
Amy.Osmon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2055

Richard Rogers
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 210
Richard.Rogers@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3408 

Jared Rothstein
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 206
Jared.Rothstein@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3173

Christopher Whitaker
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 130 (DeLand)
Christopher.Whitaker@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2049  

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2019

Michael Carson
Michael.Carson@daytonastate.edu

Jamie Dodge
jamie_dodge@daytonastate.edu

Bruce Kozak
Kozak.Bruce@daytonastate.edu

Thomas Kramer
Thomas.Kramer@daytonastate.edu

Amanda Massman
Amanda.Massman@daytonastate.edu

Lewis Metzger 
metzgerl@seminolestate.edu

Autumn Myers-Parker
Autumn.Meyers-Parker@daytonastate.edu

Alan Schlossman
Alan.Schlossman@daytonastate.edu

Tajuana Wade
Tajuana.Wade@daytonastate.edu

Janae Ponder
Janae.Ponder@daytonastate.edu

Marie DiBianco
Marie.DiBianco@daytonastate.edu

Ronald Jackson
Ronald.Jackson@daytonastate.edu

Arlene Saum
Arlene.Saum@daytonastate.edu

Debra Grindstaff
Debra.Grindstaff@daytonastate.edu

Mark Rakowski
Mark.Rakowski@daytonastate.edu

Deidre Seker
Deidre.Seker@daytonastate.edu

James Ewing

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-08-01T17:47:46.996Z