APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2018

Anindya Paul
Department Chair, Professor
School of Computer Science
School of Building and Architectural Technology
ATC, Building 1, Rm 215N
Anindya.Paul@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4155 

Deborah Kirkland
Assistant Professor/Assistant Chair
School of Building and Architectural Technology
ATC, Building 1, Room 215M
Deborah.Kirkland@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4158

Alexander (Alex) Baldwin
Temporary Full Time Instructor
School of Building and Architectural Technology
Alexander.Baldwin@daytonastate.edu

Adjunct Faculty List - Summer 2018

Paul (Mell) Dodd
School of Building and Architectural Technology
Paul.Dodd@daytonastate,edu

Jacqueline (Jackie) McFarland
School of Building and Architectural Technology
Jacqueline.McFarland@daytonastate.edu

Ann Marie Muldowney
School of Building and Architectural Technology
Ann-Marie.Muldowney@daytonastate.edu

Candace Umerska
School of Building and Architectural Technology
Cancace.Umerska@daytonastate.edu

Anthony Ruggiero
School of Building and Architectural Technology
Anthony.Ruggiero@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-04-30T20:56:41.25Z