APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Contact The Center for Women and Men

The Center for Women and Men

Daytona Campus
1200 West International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach FL 32114
Greene Center (Building 300, 2ND Floor), Room 227F
(386) 506-3068 

Flagler Palm Coast Campus Contact:

Alexis Johnson, Counselor, Counseling & Accessibility Services, Building 2, Room 101H, Alexis.Johnson@daytonastate.edu, 386-246-4824

Deland Campus Contact:

Bernice Ruiz, Counselor, Counseling & Accessibility Services, Room, 136, Bernice.Ruiz@Daytonastate.edu 386-785-2082

Deltona Campus Contact:

Bethany Session, Counselor, Counseling & Accessibility Services, Room 231, Bethany.Session@daytonastate.edu, 386-789-7316

New Smyrna Beach/Edgewater Campus Contact:

Rose Stuart, Counselor, Counseling & Accessibility Services, Rose.Stuart@daytonastate.edu, 386-506-3657

Advanced Technology College Campus Contact:

Counseling & Accessibility Services, Michelle.Wallis@daytonastate.edu, 386-506-3328

Homeless Student Liaison:

Zoe Messenger, Educational Services Coordinator, Zoe.Messenger@daytonastate.edu (386) 506-3434

Fresh Start

Sherry Rodgers, Educational Services Coordinator, Sherry.Rodgers@daytonastate.edu (386) 506-4377

Petrina Onwuemeli, Transition Specialist, Petrina.Onwuemeli@daytonastate.edu (386) 506-3062

CCAMPIS- Childcare Access Means Parents in School

Rabecka Collins, Program Manager, Rabecka.Collins@daytonastate.edu, (386)506-4218

Zoe Messenger, Educational Services Coordinator, Zoe.Messenger@daytonastate.edu (386) 506-3434

New Directions & Homeless Services

 Sheri Fiske, Vocational Specialist, Sheri.Fiske@daytonastate.edu (386) 506-3278 

Men of Character Initiative (MOCI)

 Enaris Inman, Coordinator, Enaris.Inman@daytonastate.edu (386) 506-3402

Director

Erin LeDucErin.LeDuc@daytonastate.edu  (386) 506-3068

 

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-08-01T16:08:04.073Z