Apply Now!

Board of Trustees

Mr. Bob Davis
Term: 8/13/13-5/31/17
Port Orange

Mr. Stanley Escudero
Term: 2/27/14-5/31/15
Daytona Beach

Mr. Lloyd J. Freckleton
Term: 6/1/11-5/31/15
Flagler Beach

Mr. Brad S. Giles
Term: 7/29/13-5/31/17
Ormond Beach

Mrs. Mary Ann Haas
Term: 7/29/13-5/31/17
Flagler Beach

Mrs. Betty J. Holness
Term: 6/1/11 – 5/31/15
Ormond Beach

Mrs. Forough B. Hosseini
Term: 6/1/11 - 5/31/15
Ormond Beach

Mr. Garry Lubi
Term: 9/8/14 - 5/31/18
Palm Coast

Mrs. Anne Patterson
Term: 9/8/14 - 5/31/18


Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or

Last updated: 2015-09-08T15:01:36.739Z