APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Central Receiving Department

Central Receiving Staff & Contact Information 

Central Receiving
Located on the Daytona Campus-Building 1100
1100 Willis Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32120
Fax  386-506-4289

Hours
8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
Contact us: receiving@daytonastate.edu
 

Services

  • Delivery of All Inbound Materials and Supplies (UPS-FedEx-DHL-USPS)
  • MFD Paper Requests
  • Furniture and Equipment Transfer Requests
  • Miscellaneous Pick Up and Delivery Requests  

Elaine Thiel
Executive Director
Elaine.Thiel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3075

Jeff Gillis
Coordinator I
Jeffrey.Gillis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3286

Erin Heaphy
Staff Assistant
Erin.Heaphy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3461

Grady Babbs
Lead Receiving Clerk
Grady.Babbs@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3804

Paul Vavrek
Receiving Clerk
Paul.Vavrek@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3804

Robert Maddox
Receiving Clerk
Robert.Maddox@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3804

Scott Unckrich
Receiving Clerk
Scott.Unckrich@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3804

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-04-20T15:28:16.607Z