My Daytona State

College of Business Administration Contacts


Dr. Eileen Hamby 
College of Business Administration  

Building 150, Room 400C
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3641
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email:  HambyE@DaytonaState.edu

Betty Ann Mantero
Administrative Assistant II

Building 150, Room 400B
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3641
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email: ManterB@DaytonaState.edu

For program information, to schedule an appointment, or to apply to the program, please contact:

School of Management

(Bachelor of Applied Science in Supervision and Management Program)

Mitch Pietras
BAS Counselor

Building 150, Room 400A
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3515
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email: PietraMi@DaytonaState.edu

Lee Kenyon
Assistant Chair
Building 150, Room 400G
(386) 506-3557
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email:  kenyonl@DaytonaState.edu

Cindy Somers
Administrative Assistant I
Building 150, Room 400D
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3086
Fax: (386) 506-3923
Email:  SomersC@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business

Bill Wetherell
Chair

Building 200, Room 408(inside 406)
(386) 506-3813
Fax: (386) 506-4492
Email: WetherB@DaytoonaState.edu

Vic Hall
Senior Staff Assistant
Building 200, Room 406
(386) 506-3012
Fax: (386) 506-4492
Email: HallV@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Accounting

Kim Titus
Assistant Chair

Deland Campus Building 4, Room 214
(386) 785-2042
Fax: (386) 785-2233
Email: TitusK@DaytoonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Business

John Weiss
Assistant Chair
Building 200, Room 422A
(386) 506-3792
Fax:  (386) 506-4492
Email:  WeissJ@DaytonaState.edu

School of Applied Business/Office Management/Paralegal Studies

Linda Cupick
Assistant Chair
Building 200, Room 422B
(386) 506-3511
Fax:  (386) 506-4492
Email:  CupickL@DaytonaState.edu

School of Hospitality/Culinary Management

Costa Magoulas
Dean
Building 1200, Room 210
(386) 506-3578
Fax:  (386) 506-3863
Email:  MagoulC@DaytonaState.edu

Lisa Allen
Administrative Specialist
Building 1200, Room 139
(386) 506-3946
Fax: (386) 506-3863
Email:  AllenL@DaytonaState.edu

Café 101 Reservations (386) 506-3859

Last Updated: 7/16/13