APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Arts Faculty Contacts

Trent Berning
Chair and Associate Professor of Art – Ceramics
Building 230, Room 123
Trent.Berning@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3276

Ted Wygant
Senior Professor - Art History
Ted.Wygant@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3517 

Stacey Reynolds
Assistant Professor - Painting/Drawing
DB Campus, Bldg. 520. Rm 111A
Stacey.Reynolds@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3669

Adjuncts

Laura Stewart
Laura.Stewart@daytonastate.edu

Viktoryia McGrath
Viktoryia.McGrath@daytonastate.edu

Andres Montenegro
andres_montenegro@daytonastate.edu

Zach Mellman- Carsey
Zach.Mellman-Carsey@daytonastate.edu

Sean Erwin
Sean_Erwin@daytonastate.edu

James Pearson
Adjunct Instructor, Director of the Southeast Museum of Photography
James.pearson@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-08-28T20:40:36.935Z