

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Randy Dye
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Kristen Hanson, Interim
Executive Director

Executive/Investment Committee Wednesday, May 22, 2024 2:00 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

l.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – February 20, 2024	Zina Grau
IV.	For Review & Approval a. Recertification Agreement with the College	Kristen Hanson
V.	Board Comments	
VI.	Adjourment	Zina Grau