

Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair -**Investment Committee** Denis Shelley, Immediate Past Chair

Directors

I.

Call to Order

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley Greg Snell** Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson

Kristen Hanson **Executive Director**

Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, October 16, 2024 3:30 p.m.

Zina Grau

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

1.	Cuit to Oraci	Zilia Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – May 22, 2024	Zina Grau
IV.	College/President's Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Report	Jim Zablosky
VI.	Investment Report	Allison Corbally
VII.	Foundation Update a. Homecoming Weekend October 3, 4, 5, 2024 b. Boots & Bling Gala - October 24, 2024 Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the DSC Foundation	Kristen Hanson
VIII.	Investment Commitee* a. 2023 Audit Affirmation & Presentation Report b. 2024 Gala Funds Designation Affirmation c. Residence Hall II Fund Affirmation d. 2025 Meeting & Event Proposed Dates	Bobby Thigpen James Halleran Kristen Hanson Kristen Hanson Kristen Hanson
IX.	Board Comments a. Conflict of Interest Policy, Procedure, Affirmation	
X.	Adjournment	Zina Grau