

Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley, Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Randy Dye Dan Francati Kim Fulcher Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Nina Lockett David Sacks Louis Seno Denis Shelley Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson

Kristen Hanson Executive Director

Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2024 4:30 p.m.

Hosseini Center Ballroom Daytona Beach Campus

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – October 16, 2024	Zina Grau
IV.	College/President's Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Review & Approval	Kristen Hanson
	a. Report of the Governance Committee	
	b. Proposed 2025 Foundation Operating Budget	
VI.	Board Comments	
VII.	Adjournment	Zina Grau