

Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley Greg Snell** Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson

Kristen Hanson - Interim Executive Director

IX.

Adjournment

Board of Directors Wednesday, May 22, 2024 3:30 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – March 6, 2024 - attached	Zina Grau
IV.	College/President's Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Report	Jim Zablosky
VI.	Investment Report	Allison Corbally
VII.	Annual Recertification Agreement with the College	Kristen Hanson
VIII.	Foundation Update	
	a. New Scholarships	
	 Boots & Bling Gala - Save the date - October 24, 2024 Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the DSC Foundation 	
	c. Recap of Events	
	i. One Daytona Art Festival – April 6 – 7ii. Taste of Jeep Beach – April 21	

iii. Palm Coast Songwriters Festival - May 3-5iv. Cork & Fork: A Food & Wine Event - May 5

Zina Grau