

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Randy Dye
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso, President Executive / Investment Committee Meeting
Wednesday October 16, 2024
2:00 p.m.
President's Board Room
4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – May 22, 2024	Zina Grau
IV.	College/President's Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Report – FY2024 3 rd Quarter	Jim Zablosky
VI.	Action Items a. Investment Report & Allocations b. Audit Review & Approval – FY2023 c. 2024 Gala Funds Designation to Support Residence Hall II d. Residence Hall II Designation as special project	Allison Corbally Marty Cass Kristen Hanson Kristen Hanson
VII.	Adjournment	Zina Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.