

## **Executive / Investment Committee Members**

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Randy Dye
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Tim Norton Executive Director

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 6, 2024 2:00 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

## <u>AGENDA</u>

I. Call to Order Zina Grau, Chair

II. Public Participation

III. Approval of Minutes – February 20, 2024 – Tab I Mrs. Grau

IV. For Review & Action – Tab IIIEstablishment of An Endowed Fund for Nursing Scholarships

V. Adjournment Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.