APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Arts Faculty Contacts

Trent Berning
Associate Professor - Ceramics
DB Campus, Bldg. 520. Rm 109
Trent.Berning@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3347 

Ted Wygant, Professor
Ted.Wygant@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3517 

Adjuncts

Kelly Berning
Adjunct Instructor - Sculpture/Design II
Kelly.Berning@daytonastate.edu

John Lewis
Adjunct Instructor - Drawing/Printmaking
John.Lewis@daytonastate.edu

Ann Maxwell
Adjunct Instructor
Ann.Maxwell@daytonastate.edu

Viktoryia McGrath
Adjunct Instructor
Viktoryia.McGrath@daytonastate.edu

Diane Parks
Adjunct Instructor
Diane.Parks@daytonastate.edu

Stacey Reynolds
Assistant Professor - Painting/Drawing
DB Campus, Bldg. 520. Rm 111A
Stacey.Reynolds@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3669

Laura Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Laura.Stewart@daytonastate.edu

Robert Sullivan
Adjunct Instructor
robert_sullivan@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-07-21T20:16:55.017Z