APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Arts Faculty Contacts

Trent BerningAssociate Professor - Ceramics
Email: Trent.Berning@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3347
Location: DB Campus, Bldg. 520. Rm 109

Kelly Berning, Adjunct Instructor - Sculpture/Design II
Email: Kelly.Berning@daytonastate.edu

John Lewis, Adjunct Instructor - Drawing/Printmaking
Email: John.Lewis@daytonastate.edu

Ann Maxwell, Adjunct Instructor
Email: Ann.Maxwell@daytonastate.edu

Viktoryia McGrath, Adjunct Instructor
Email: Viktoryia.McGrath@daytonastate.edu

Diane Parks, Adjunct Instructor
Email: Diane.Parks@daytonastate.edu

Stacey Reynolds, Assistant Professor - Painting/Drawing
Email: Stacey.Reynolds@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3669
Location: DB Campus, Bldg. 520. Rm 111A

Laura Stewart, Adjunct Instructor
Email: Laura.Stewart@daytonastate.edu

Robert Sullivan, Adjunct Instructor
Email: robert_sullivan@daytonastate.edu

Ted Wygant, Professor
Email: Ted.Wygant@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3517

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-04-12T13:56:36.195Z