APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Music Faculty Contact Information

Doug Peterson, Chair and Senior Professor
Instrumental Music/Music History/Applied Instrumental
Doug.Peterson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3276

Jean Hickman
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 122
Jean.Hickman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3336

Peter Waidelich, Asst. Chair and Assoc. Professor
Instrumental Music/Music Theory and History
Peter.Waidelich@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4690 

Adjuncts

Richard Butler
Richardb50@yahoo.com 

Dionne Chandler

Kathleen Beard
kathleenbeard@hotmail.com

Ken Gustafson
Kenneth.Gustafson@daytonastate.edu

Abe Alamalhodaei
Abraham.alamalhodaei@daytonastate.edu

Pamela Hanson-Peterson
Pamela.Hanson-Peterson@daytonastate.edu

Janet Rabe-Meyer
singerrx@aol.com 

Barry Smith
Bsmith64@cfl.rr.com

Patrick Gallo
pdgallo@embarq.net

Pam Titus
pjthorn3@earthlink.net

Gary Sheppeard
gasheppeard@gmail.com

Paige Long
contraflute@gmail.com

Gordon Russell
Gordon.Russell@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-07-21T20:33:38.807Z