APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

 

Bruce Cook

SGA Advisor

(386) 506-4417

cookb@DaytonaState.edu

 

Jennifer Thomas

SGA Advisor’s Assistant

(386) 506-3131

thomasje@DaytonaState.edu  

 

Lori Lemoine

Daytona/ Deltona Advisor

(386) 506-3486

lemoinl@DaytonaState.edu

 

Karen Braley

Flagler Advisor

(386) 246-4821

braleyk@DaytonaState.edu

 

Melinda Hamilton

New Smyrna Advisor

(386) 423-6321

hamiltm@DaytonaState.edu

 

Lawerence Pivec

ATC Advisor

(386) 506-4134

privecl@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Trevithick

President

(386) 506-3877

kyle_trevithick@daytonastate.edu 

 

Breanna Nax

Vice President

(386) 506-3907

Breanna_Nax@daytonastate.edu

 

Maylin Rodriguez

Exec. Secretary

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Scott Henderson 

Exec. Treasurer

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Edward Catapano

Sen. of Athletics

(386) 506-3567

edward_catapano@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Sen. of Academic Affairs

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Elizabeth Dilger 

Historian

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Joshua Miller

Sen. of Public Relations

(386) 506-3567

joshua_miller@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Parliamentarian

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Jessica Pandy

Senator of Activities

(386) 506-3567

 jessica_pandy@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Deland V.P.

(386) 785-2048

 

 

 

Deland Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

 

Flagler V.P.

(386) 246-4808

 

   

Flagler Senator

(386) 246-4808

 

 

Stephen Miksits

ATC V.P

(386) 506-4124

stephen_miksits@daytonastate.edu

 

 

ATC Senator

(386)506-4124

 

 

 

Deltona V.P.

(386) 785-2073

 

 

 

Deltona Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

 

New Smyrna Beach V.P.

(386) 423-3330

 

 

 

New Smyrna Beach Senator

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-01-02T17:17:52.042Z