APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

 

Bruce Cook

SGA Advisor

(386) 506-4417

cookb@DaytonaState.edu

 

Jennifer Thomas

SGA Co- Advisor

(386) 506-3131

thomasje@DaytonaState.edu  

 

Lori Lemoine

SGA Co-Advisor

(386) 506-3486

lemoinl@DaytonaState.edu

 

Robert Gosse

Regional Co-Advisor

(386) 785-2202

robert.gosse@daytonastate.edu

 

Melinda Hamilton

New Smyrna Advisor

(386) 423-6321

hamiltm@DaytonaState.edu

 

Dante Leon

ATC Advisor

(386) 506-4153

 

 

Michelle Ray

 SGA Advisor Assistant

 (386)506-3366

michelle.ray@daytonastate.edu

 

Stephen Miksits

President

(386) 506-3877

stephen_miksits@daytonastate.edu

 

Breanna Nax

Vice President

(386) 506-3907


breanna_nax@daytonastate.edu 

 

Maylin Rodriguez

Exec. Secretary

(386) 506-3567

 maylin_rodriguez@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Exec. Treasurer

(386) 506-3567

 

 

 

Sen. of Athletics

(386) 506-3567

 

 

 

Sen. of Academic Affairs

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Elizabeth Dilger 

Historian

(386) 506-3567

 elizabeth_dilger@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Sen. of Public Relations

(386) 506-3567

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

(386) 506-3567

 

 

 

Senator of Activities

(386) 506-3567

 

 

Peyton Thompson

Deland V.P.

(386) 785-2048

 peyton_thompson@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Deland Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

Nicolas LeBlanc

Flagler V.P.

(386) 246-4808

 nicolas_leblanc3004@daytonastate.edu

   

Flagler Senator

(386) 246-4808

 

 

Andrew Polemeni

ATC V.P

(386) 506-4124

andrew_polemeni@daytonastate.edu

 

 

ATC Senator

(386)506-4124

 

 

Kristopher Newborn

Deltona V.P.

(386) 785-2073

 kristopher_newborn@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Deltona Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

 

New Smyrna Beach V.P.

(386) 423-3330

 

 

 

New Smyrna Beach Senator

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-05-17T16:28:46.756Z