APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059

My Daytona State

Contact

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Bruce Cook

SGA Advisor

(386) 506-4417

cookb@DaytonaState.edu

Jennifer Thomas

SGA Advisor’s Assistant

(386) 506-3131

thomasje@DaytonaState.edu  

Philip Rogers

Deland Advisor

(386) 785-2202

rogerp@DaytonaState.edu  

Lori Lemoine

Deltona Advisor

(386) 506-3486

lemoinl@DaytonaState.edu

Karen Braley

Flagler Advisor

(386) 246-4821

braleyk@DaytonaState.edu

Melinda Hamilton

New Smyrna Advisor

(386) 423-6321

hamiltm@DaytonaState.edu

Lawerence Pivec

ATC Advisor

(386) 506-4134

privecl@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

Austin Albro

President

(386) 506-3877

albroa@DaytonaState.edu

Pranav Reddy

Vice President

(386) 506-3907

reddyp@daytonastate.edu

Michael Tirpak

Exec. Secretary

(386) 506-3567

tirpakm@daytonastate.edu

Brett Kelly

Exec. Treasurer

(386) 506-3567

kellyb@DaytonaState.edu

Andrew Adie

Sen. of Athletics

(386) 506-3567

adiea@DaytonaState.edu

Rudy Pleterski

Sen. of Academics

(386) 506-3567

pleterr@daytonastate.edu

Hunter Kiessling

Historian

(386) 506-3567

kiesslih@daytonastate.edu

Andre Willis

Sen. of Public Relations

(386) 506-3567

willisa@daytonastate.edu

Justin Gadrim

Parliamentarian

(386) 506-3567

 gadrimj@daytonastate.edu

Bala Reddy

Senator of Activities

(386) 506-3567

 ramireba@daytonastate.edu

 

Deland V.P.

(386) 785-2048

 

 

Deland Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

Andrew Agnew

Flagler V.P.

(386) 246-4808

weakss@DaytonaState.edu

Amanda Darvis

Flagler Senator

(386) 246-4808

darvisa@daytonstate.edu

David Worman 

ATC V.P

(386) 506-4124

 wormand@daytonastate.edu

Ronald Balfour

ATC Senator

(386)506-4124

 balfour@DaytonaState.edu

 

Deltona V.P.

(386) 785-2073

 

 

Deltona Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

New Smyrna Beach V.P.

(386) 423-3330

 

 

New Smyrna Beach Senator

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2015-03-24T14:24:39.254Z