APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

 

Bruce Cook

SGA Advisor

(386) 506-4417

cookb@DaytonaState.edu

 

Jennifer Thomas

SGA Advisor’s Assistant

(386) 506-3131

thomasje@DaytonaState.edu  

 

Philip Rogers

Deland Advisor

(386) 785-2202

rogerp@DaytonaState.edu  

 

Lori Lemoine

Deltona Advisor

(386) 506-3486

lemoinl@DaytonaState.edu

 

Karen Braley

Flagler Advisor

(386) 246-4821

braleyk@DaytonaState.edu

 

Melinda Hamilton

New Smyrna Advisor

(386) 423-6321

hamiltm@DaytonaState.edu

 

Lawerence Pivec

ATC Advisor

(386) 506-4134

privecl@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Olivia Stuart President

Olivia Stuart

President

(386) 506-3877

olivia.stuart5734@DaytonaState.edu

 Alyssa Gage VP

Alyssa Gage

Vice President

(386) 506-3907

alyssa.gage@daytonastate.edu

 Bala Reddy Secretary

Bala Reddy

Exec. Secretary

(386) 506-3567

bala.ramireddy@daytonastate.edu

 Alyssa Tedrick Treasurer

Alyssa Tedrick

Exec. Treasurer

(386) 506-3567

alyssa.tedrick@daytonastate.edu

 Marcell Senator of Athletics

Marcell Breaux

Sen. of Athletics

(386) 506-3567

marcell.breaux@daytonastate.edu 

 Tiana MacNichols Academic Affairs

Tiana MacNichols

Sen. of Academic Affairs

(386) 506-3567

tiana.macnichols@daytonastate.edu

 Wally Roman Historian

Waldemar Roman

Historian

(386) 506-3567

waldemar.roman@daytonastate.edu

 Sofia Rivas Senator of Marketing

Sofia Rivas

Sen. of Public Relations

(386) 506-3567

sofia.rivas@daytonastate.edu

 Nathan Sharpe Parliamentarian

Nathan Sharpe

Parliamentarian

(386) 506-3567

nathan.sharpe@daytonastate.edu

 Shekinah Maybin Senator of Activities

Shekinah Maybin

Senator of Activities

(386) 506-3567

shekinah.maybin@daytonastate.edu 

 

 Savannah Salyerds

Deland V.P.

(386) 785-2048

Sanavvah.salyerds@daytonastate.edu

 

 

Deland Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

 

Flagler V.P.

(386) 246-4808

 

   

Flagler Senator

(386) 246-4808

 

 Brendan Tackney VP ATC

Brendan Tackney

ATC V.P

(386) 506-4124

brendan.tackney@daytonastate.edu

 

 

ATC Senator

(386)506-4124

 

 

 

Deltona V.P.

(386) 785-2073

 

 

 

Deltona Senator

(386) 785-2073

 

 

Desiree Watkins

New Smyrna Beach V.P.

(386) 423-3330

 desiree.watkins@daytonastate.edu

 

 

New Smyrna Beach Senator

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-12-09T13:47:31.825Z