APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Bachelor of Applied Science Faculty

Nicole R. Brown, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 409
Nicole.Brown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3628

Anita Bevins, M.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 400, Room 106C
Anita.Bevins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3936

Tristan Davison, D.B.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 330
Tristan.Davison@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4304

Sarah Desormeaux, M.S.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 428
Sarah.Desormeaux@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3574

Shana Deyo, J.D.
Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 418A
Shana.Deyo@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3709

Meghan Griffin, PhD.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 418B
Meghan.Griffin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3085

Lee Kenyon, M.B.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 419
Lee.Kenyon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3557

Grady Meeks, M.B.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 314
Grady.Meeks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3856

Jackson Musyimi, D.B.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 150, Room 310
Jackson.Musyimi@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3261

Theresa Moore, J.D.
Assistant Chair/Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 405
Theresa.Moore@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3938

Ericka Tillman, D.B.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 331
Ericka.Tillman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3283

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-10-27T19:48:04.987Z