APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Records and Registration

 

Records Department

Call (386) 506-3000 and enter EXT#
Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Records Office

Records Office

3876

Records@DaytonaState.edu

Joann Post

Transcript Evaluator

3740

Joann.Post@DaytonaState.edu

Kae Bauder

Supervisor

3554

Kae.Bauder@DaytonaState.edu

Ileana Cantillo

Transcript Evaluator

3815

Ileana.Cantillo@DaytonaState.edu

Rosalind Coleman

Transcripts Evaluator

3424

Rosalind.Coleman@DaytonaState.edu

Jani Denk

Transcript Evaluator/Graduation

3953

Jani.Denk@DaytonaState.edu

Elena Henning

Transcript Orders/Enrollment Verifications

3478

Elena.Henning@DaytonaState.edu

 

Data Entry

3411

 

Tina Lesshafft

Transcript Evaluator

3323

Tina.Lesshafft@DaytonaState.edu

Marilyn Neal

Imaging

3543

Marilyn.Neal@DaytonaState.edu

Jeanelle Santana

Graduation

3457

Jeanelle.Santana@DaytonaState.edu

Sandra Summers

Transcript Evaluator

3294

Sandra.Summers@DaytonaState.edu

Carri Black Hudgins

Registrar, Director of Records and Registration

3463

Carri.Hudgins@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

Registration Department - Falcon Center/Q&A

 

 

 

 

Daytona

OFFICE HOURS   Mon-Thurs: 8am - 6pm. Fri: 8am - 5pm.

Building 100, Room 105/119 

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Falcon Center/Q&A 

On-campus Registration 

3136

Registration@DaytonaState.edu

Denise Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

3493

Denise.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu

Sabrina Barron

Enrollment Specialist

3494

Sabrina.Barron@DaytonaState.edu

Kathryn Fulco

Assistant Director of Records and Registration

3381

Kathryn.Fulco@DaytonaState.edu

Sirena Houdyshell

Enrollment Specialist

3467

Sirena.Houdyshell@DaytonaState.edu

Anita Maruco

Enrollment Specialist

3495

Anita.Maruco@DaytonaState.edu

Vivian Plantier

Enrollment Specialist

5534

Vivian.Plantier@DaytonaState.edu

Sandy Salts

Enrollment Specialist 

5536

Sandra.Salts@DaytonaState.edu

Wanda Walker

Enrollment Specialist

5538

Wanda.Walker@DaytonaState.edu

 

Enrollment Specialist

3911

 

 DeLand

OFFICE HOURS   Tues, Thurs: 8am - 6pm. Mon,Wed,Fri: 8am - 5pm.

Building 7, Room 103

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Robin Conti-Davidson

Enrollment Specialist 

2075

Robin.Davidson-Conti@DaytonaState.edu 

Suzette Otero

Enrollment Specialist

2210

Suzette_Otero_Labrador@DaytonaState.edu

Loraine Griffiths

Enrollment Specialist

2011

Loraine.Griffiths@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deltona

OFFICE HOURS   Mon: 8am - 6pm. Tues-Fri: 8am - 5pm.

Building 1, Room 203

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Amanda Dodds

Enrollment Specialist

7310

Amanda.Dodds@DaytonaState.edu

Daisy Morales 

Enrollment Specialist

7339

Daisy_Morales0017@DaytonaState.edu

Willie Johnson

Enrollment Specialist

7332

Willie_Johnson3429@DaytonaState.edu

 Flagler/Palm Coast

OFFICE HOURS   Tues: 8am - 6pm. Mon, Wed-Fri: 8am - 5pm.

Building 2, Room 100

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Jade Austin

Enrollment Specialist

4804

Jade.Austin@DaytonaState.edu 

Laura Griffith

Enrollment Specialist

4809

Laura.Griffith@DaytonaState.edu

 New Smyrna/Edgewater

OFFICE HOURS   Mon: 8am - 6pm. Tues-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Building 1, Room 105

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Octavia Evans

Enrollment Specialist

6302

Octavia.Evans@DaytonaState.edu

 

Enrollment Specialist

6305

 

 Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Services

Catherine Caughie

Administrative Assistant

3553

Catherine.Caughie@DaytonaState.edu

Erik A. D’Aquino, Ph.D.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

3810

Erik.D'Aquino@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-04-29T13:30:59.864Z