APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Us

 
Office Hours

 

 

Call (386) 506-3000 

Records Department

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Records Office

Records Office

 

 Records@DaytonaState.edu

Ileana Cantillo

 Transcript Evaluator

 3815

 Ileana.Cantillo@DaytonaState.edu

Jennifer Cooper

Graduation / Diplomas

3457

Jennifer.Cooper@DaytonaState.edu

Simon Gentilhomme

Technical Specialist

3959

Simon.Gentilhomme@DaytonaState.edu

Elena Henning

Transcripts / Enrollment Verification

3478

Elena.Henning@DaytonaState.edu

Carri Hudgins

Director of Records & Registration

3463

Carri.Hudgins@DaytonaState.edu

Rosalind Coleman

Transcript Evaluator

3424

Rosalind.Coleman@daytonastate.edu

Tina Lesshafft

Transcript Evaluator

3323

Tina.Lesshafft@DaytonaState.edu

Marilyn Neal

Imaging

3543

Marilyn.Neal@DaytonaState.edu

Sandra Summers

Transcript Evaluator

3294

Sandra.Summers@DaytonaState.edu

Katherine Thurrott

Transcript Evaluator

3740

Katherine.Thurrott@DaytonaState.edu

 Kae Bauder

 Staff Assistant

3554 

kae.bauder@daytonastate.edu 

 

 

 

 

Registration Department - Falcon Center/Q&A

 
 
 
 

Daytona

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Falcon Center/Q&A 

On-campus Registration 

3136

Registration@DaytonaState.edu

Denise Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Denise.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu

Sabrina Barron

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Sabrina.Barron@DaytonaState.edu

Rosalynd Godfrey

Enrollment Specialist

3634

Rosalynd.Godfrey@DaytonaState.edu

Sirena Houdyshell

Enrollment Specialist

3458 

Sirena.Houdyshell@daytonastate.edu

Anita Maruco

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Anita.Maruco@DaytonaState.edu

Vivian Plantier

Enrollment Specialist

5534

Vivian.Plantier@DaytonaState.edu

Sandy Salts

Enrollment Specialist

5536

Sandra.Salts@DaytonaState.edu

Jeanelle Santana

Enrollment Specialist

3166

Jeanelle.Santana@DaytonaState.edu

Wanda Walker

Enrollment Specialist

5538

Wanda.Walker@DaytonaState.edu

Michelle Goldys 

Assistant Director of Records & Registration 

3331 

 

 

DeLand

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Jerome Banks

Enrollment Specialist

2002

Jerome.Banks@DaytonaState.edu

Loraine Griffiths

Enrollment Specialist

2011

Loraine.Griffiths@DaytonaState.edu

Robin Conti-Davidson

Enrollment Specialist

2075

Robin.Davidson-Conti@daytonastate.edu

Jim Marindino

Mgr Campus Enrollment

2211

James.Marindino@DaytonaState.edu

Tanja Pennino

Enrollment Specialist

2075

Tanja.Pennino@DaytonaState.edu

 

Deltona

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Ricardo Acevedo

Enrollment Specialist

7332

Ricardo.Acevedo@daytonastate.edu

Roberto Duran

Enrollment Specialist

7312

Roberto.Duran@DaytonaState.edu

Kathleen Wilson 

 Enrollment Specialist

 

Kathleen.Wilson@daytonastate.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Tarick Flores

Enrollment Specialist

4809

Tarick.Flores@DaytonaState.edu

 Rebecca Leahey

 Enrollment Specialist

4804

Rebecca.Leahey@daytonastate.edu

 

New Smyrna/Edgewater

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Carolan Baltzegar

Administrative Specialist

6305

Carolan.Baltzegar@DaytonaState.edu

Julie Bolton

Enrollment Specialist

6302

Julie.Bolton@DaytonaState.edu

 

Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Services

Catherine Caughie

Administrative Assistant

3553

Catherine.Caughie@DaytonaState.edu

Kenneth Matthews

Vice President for Enrollment

3810

Kenneth.Matthews@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-08-17T15:05:46.189Z