APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Contact Details - Records & Registration

If you have questions or need help, please call, email, or visit us in person!

Students are able to register into classes and make schedule adjustments (adding, dropping, withdrawing, etc.) 24/7 through the MyDaytonaState portal.

Please know, email communication of protected student record information cannot be sent to personal email accounts, regardless of an individual's registration status.

Records Department

Call (386) 506-3000 and enter EXT#

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Records Office

Records Office

3876

Records@DaytonaState.edu

Kae Bauder

Supervisor

3554

Kae.Bauder@DaytonaState.edu

Hannah Cabral

Transcript Evaluator

3424

Hannah.Cabral@DaytonaState.edu

Vacant

Data Entry

3411

 

Jani Denk

Transcript Evaluator/Graduation

3953

Jani.Denk@DaytonaState.edu

Elena Henning

Transcript Orders/Enrollment Verification

3478

Elena.Henning@DaytonaState.edu

Carri Black Hudgins

Registrar, Director of Records & Registration

3463

Carri.Hudgins@DaytonaState.edu

Marilyn Neal

Imaging

3543

Marilyn.Neal@DaytonaState.edu

Joann Post

Transcript Evaluator

3740

Joann.Post@DaytonaState.edu

Veronica Rodriguez

Transcript Evaluator

3815

Veronica.Rodriguez@daytonastate.edu 

Jeanelle Santana

Graduation

3457

Jeanelle.Santana@DaytonaState.edu

Sandra Summers

Transcript Evaluator

3294

Sandra.Summers@DaytonaState.edu

Erin Washington

Transcript Evaluator

3323

Erin.Washington@daytonastate.edu 

Registration Departments

Daytona Campus - Building 100, Rooms 105 and 119

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Falcon Center/Q&A 

On-campus Assisted Registration 

3136

Registration@DaytonaState.edu

Denise Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

3493

Denise.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu

Sabrina Barron

Enrollment Specialist

3494

Sabrina.Barron@DaytonaState.edu

Octavia Evans

Enrollment Specialist

3911

Octavia.Evans@DaytonaState.edu

Jeremy Fowler

Enrollment Specialist

3166

Jeremy.Fowler@DaytonaState.edu

Bryan Hayes

Enrollment Specialist

3467

Bryan.Hayes@DaytonaState.edu

Enaris Inman

Assistant Director of Records & Registration

3495

Enaris.Inman@DaytonaState.edu

Anita Maruco

Enrollment Specialist

3495

 Anita.Maruco@DaytonaState.edu

Hannah Cabral

Enrollment Specialist, Phone Center

5535

Hannah.Cabral@DaytonaState.edu

Sirena Houdyshell

Enrollment Specialist, Phone Center

5536

Sirena.Houdyshell@Daytonastate.edu 

Wanda Walker

Enrollment Specialist, Phone Center

5538

Wanda.Walker@DaytonaState.edu

 DeLand Campus - Building 7, Room 103

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Robin Conti-Davidson

Enrollment Specialist 

2075

Robin.Davidson-Conti@DaytonaState.edu 

JT Frank

Enrollment Specialist 2003 James.Frank@DaytonaState.edu

Loraine Griffiths

Enrollment Specialist

2011

Loraine.Griffiths@DaytonaState.edu

Deltona Campus - Building 1, Room 203

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Jonyale Brown

Enrollment Specialist

7310

 Jonyale.Brown@DaytonaState.edu

Ashley Diaz

Enrollment Specialist

7339

Ashley.Diaz@DaytonaState.edu

Suzette Otero

Enrollment Specialist

7332

Suzette.Otero@DaytonaState.edu

 Flagler/Palm Coast Campus - Building 2, Room 100

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Vacant

Enrollment Specialist

4804

 

Vacant

Enrollment Specialist

   

Laura Griffith

Enrollment Services Coordinator
(DeLand, Deltona, Flagler, and New Smyrna Campuses)

4826

Laura.Griffith@DaytonaState.edu

 New Smyrna Beach-Edgewater Campus - Building 1, Room 105

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Vacant

Enrollment Specialist

6305

 

Baylee Watson

Enrollment Specialist

6302

Baylee.Watson@DaytonaState.edu

 Vice President for Enrollment Services

Catherine Caughie

Administrative Assistant

3553

Catherine.Caughie@DaytonaState.edu

Erik A. D’Aquino, Ph.D.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

3810

Erik.D'Aquino@DaytonaState.edu

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-10-06T16:17:01.232Z