APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Us

 
Office Hours

 

 

Call (386) 506-3000
and enter EXT#

Records Department

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Records Office

Records Office

 

 Records@DaytonaState.edu

Ileana Cantillo

Transcript Evaluator

3815

Ileana.Cantillo@DaytonaState.edu

Jennifer Cooper

Graduation / Diplomas

3457

Jennifer.Cooper@DaytonaState.edu

Elena Henning

Transcripts / Enrollment Verification

3478

Elena.Henning@DaytonaState.edu

Carri Hudgins

Director of Records & Registration

3463

Carri.Hudgins@DaytonaState.edu

Rosalind Coleman

Transcript Evaluator

3424

Rosalind.Coleman@DaytonaState.edu

Tina Lesshafft

Transcript Evaluator

3323

Tina.Lesshafft@DaytonaState.edu

Marilyn Neal

Imaging

3543

Marilyn.Neal@DaytonaState.edu

Sandra Summers

Transcript Evaluator

3294

Sandra.Summers@DaytonaState.edu

Katherine Thurrott

Transcript Evaluator

3740

Katherine.Thurrott@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

Registration Department - Falcon Center/Q&A

 
 
 
 

Daytona

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Falcon Center/Q&A 

On-campus Registration 

3136

Registration@DaytonaState.edu

Denise Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Denise.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu

Sabrina Barron

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Sabrina.Barron@DaytonaState.edu

Michelle Goldys

Assistant Director of Records & Registration

3331

Michelle.Goldys@DaytonaState.edu

Sirena Houdyshell

Enrollment Specialist

3458 

Sirena.Houdyshell@DaytonaState.edu

Anita Maruco

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Anita.Maruco@DaytonaState.edu

Vivian Plantier

Enrollment Specialist

5534

Vivian.Plantier@DaytonaState.edu

Sandy Salts

Enrollment Specialist

5536

Sandra.Salts@DaytonaState.edu

Jeanelle Santana

Enrollment Specialist

3166

Jeanelle.Santana@DaytonaState.edu

Wanda Walker

Enrollment Specialist

5538

Wanda.Walker@DaytonaState.edu

 

DeLand

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Jerome Banks

Enrollment Specialist

2002

Jerome.Banks@DaytonaState.edu

Robin Conti-Davidson

Enrollment Specialist 

2075

Robin.Davidson-Conti@DaytonaState.edu 

Loraine Griffiths

Enrollment Specialist

2011

Loraine.Griffiths@DaytonaState.edu

Cherrell Small

Mgr Campus Enrollment

2211

Cherrell.Small@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Deltona

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Ricardo Acevedo

Enrollment Specialist

7332

Ricardo.Acevedo@DaytonaState.edu

Amanda Dodds

Enrollment Specialist

7310

Amanda.Dodds@DaytonaState.edu

Kathleen Wilson 

Enrollment Specialist

7339

Kathleen.Wilson@DaytonaState.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Octavia Evans

Enrollment Specialist

4804

 

Laura Griffith

Enrollment Specialist

4809

Laura.Griffith@DaytonaState.edu

 

New Smyrna/Edgewater

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Cindy Llewellyn

Enrollment Specialist

6302

Cindy.Llewellyn@DaytonaState.edu

Katelyn Nelson

Enrollment Specialist

6305

Katelyn.Nelson@DaytonaState.edu

 

Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Services

Catherine Caughie

Administrative Assistant

3553

Catherine.Caughie@DaytonaState.edu

Kenneth Matthews

Vice President for Enrollment

3810

Kenneth.Matthews@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-06-30T13:57:48.444Z