APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Us

 

Office Hours

     

 

Call (386) 506-3000  and enter EXT#

Records Department

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Records Office

Records Office

 

 Records@DaytonaState.edu

Jerome Banks

Transcript Evaluator

3740

Jerome.Banks@DaytonaState.edu

Kae Bauder

Supervisor

3554

Kae.Bauder@DaytonaState.edu

Ileana Cantillo

Transcript Evaluator

3815

Ileana.Cantillo@DaytonaState.edu

Rosalind Coleman

Transcripts Evaluator

3424

Rosalind.Coleman@DaytonaState.edu

Jani Denk

Transcript Evaluator/Graduation

3953

Jani.Denk@DaytonaState.edu

Elena Henning

Transcript Orders/Enrollment Verifications

3478

Elena.Henning@DaytonaState.edu

J. Noelle Hurst

Data Entry

3411

Jacqelyne.Hurst@DaytonaState.edu

Tina Lesshafft

Transcript Evaluator

3323

Tina.Lesshafft@DaytonaState.edu

Marilyn Neal

Imaging

3543

Marilyn.Neal@DaytonaState.edu

Jeanelle Santana

Graduation

3457

Jeanelle.Santana@DaytonaState.edu

Sandra Summers

Transcript Evaluator

3294

Sandra.Summers@DaytonaState.edu

Carri Black Hudgins

Registrar, Director of Records and Registration

3463

Carri.Hudgins@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

Registration Department - Falcon Center/Q&A

 

 

 

 

Daytona

Office Hours: Mon - Thurs, 8am-6pm. Fri 8-5pm.

Bldg. 100  Rm.105/119 

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Falcon Center/Q&A 

On-campus Registration 

3136

Registration@DaytonaState.edu

Denise Anderson

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Denise.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu

Sabrina Barron

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Sabrina.Barron@DaytonaState.edu

Kathryn Fulco

Coordinator of Records & Registration

3331

Kathryn.Fulco@DaytonaState.edu

Sirena Houdyshell

Enrollment Specialist

3458 

Sirena.Houdyshell@DaytonaState.edu

Anita Maruco

Enrollment Specialist

3458

Anita.Maruco@DaytonaState.edu

Vivian Plantier

Enrollment Specialist

5534

Vivian.Plantier@DaytonaState.edu

Sandy Salts

Enrollment Specialist

5536

Sandra.Salts@DaytonaState.edu

Wanda Walker

Enrollment Specialist

5538

Wanda.Walker@DaytonaState.edu

Camille Wasick

Enrollment Specialist

3911

Camille.Wasick@DaytonaState.edu

 

DeLand

Office Hours: Tues&Thurs: 8am-6pm.  Mon, Wed, Fri: 8am-5pm.

Bldg. 7 Rm.103

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Robin Conti-Davidson

Enrollment Specialist 

2075

Robin.Davidson-Conti@DaytonaState.edu 

Alison Francis

Enrollment Specialist

2210

Alison.Francis@DaytonaState.edu

Loraine Griffiths

Enrollment Specialist

2011

Loraine.Griffiths@DaytonaState.edu

Cherrell Small

Mgr Campus Enrollment

2211

Cherrell.Small@DaytonaState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Deltona

 Office Hours: Mon: 8am-6pm.  Tues-Fri: 8-5pm.

Bldg. 1 Rm.203

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Ricardo Acevedo

Enrollment Specialist

7332

Ricardo.Acevedo@DaytonaState.edu

Amanda Dodds

Enrollment Specialist

7310

Amanda.Dodds@DaytonaState.edu

Kathleen Wilson 

Enrollment Specialist

7339

Kathleen.Wilson@DaytonaState.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast

 Office Hours: Tues: 8am-6pm.  Mon, Wed-Fri: 8-5pm.

Bldg. 2 Rm.100

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Octavia Evans

Enrollment Specialist

4804

Octavia.Evans@DaytonaState.edu 

Laura Griffith

Enrollment Specialist

4809

Laura.Griffith@DaytonaState.edu

 

New Smyrna/Edgewater

 Office Hours: Mon: 8am-6pm.  Tues-Fri: 8-5pm.

Bldg. 1 Rm.105

Employee Name
Title
Ext.
Email Address

Cindy Llewellyn

Enrollment Specialist

6302

Cindy.Llewellyn@DaytonaState.edu

Katelyn Nelson

Enrollment Specialist

6305

Katelyn.Nelson@DaytonaState.edu

 

Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Services

Catherine Caughie

Administrative Assistant

3553

Catherine.Caughie@DaytonaState.edu

Eric A. D'Aquino, Ph.D.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

3810

Eric.DAquino@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-11-06T21:39:20.195Z