APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Program Overview

Daytona State College is the ninth largest in Florida’s statewide system of 28 state colleges. The College is a multi-campus institution providing educational and cultural programs for the citizens in its service area of Volusia and Flagler counties in Florida. The College has six campuses: Daytona Beach, Palm Coast, DeLand, Deltona, New Smyrna Beach, and the Advanced Technology College. The largest campus is located in Daytona Beach. The other campuses of the College are located in communities within 30 miles of Daytona Beach.

The College serves more than 33,000 students annually and is a leader in area workforce and economic development initiatives with 1,586 full and part-time employees. Strong relationships with other higher education institutions, public school districts, and the business community have made it possible to implement innovative projects to meet the emerging needs of the community. Academic programs and courses, as well as instructional delivery methods and support systems, are aligned to meet the needs of a diverse population of students in attaining and maintaining global competence in a rapidly changing world.

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or

Last updated: 2017-01-27T21:58:23.016Z