My Daytona State

Contact Information

Institutional Effectiveness

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness supports the College’s mission by facilitating a comprehensive effectiveness process as well as providing leadership for College-wide planning efforts, resource development, institutional research, and international affairs.

Nancy B. Morgan, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness
Daytona State College
386-506-4579 Bldg. 100/413C
morgann@DaytonaState.edu

Melissa Kirwan
Administrative Assistant II
386-506-3904 Bldg. 100/413A
KirwanM@DaytonaState.edu

Academic Assessment and Planning

Karla Moore, Ph.D.
Dean
386-506-3650 Bldg. 100/413D
MooreKa@DaytonaState.edu

Institutional Research

Susan Antillon
Dean
386-506-3656 Bldg. 100/413J
AntillS@DaytonaState.edu

Annette James
Institutional Research Analyst II
386-506-3035 Bldg. 100/413H
JamesAn@DaytonaState.edu

Ken Matthews
QEP Research Analyst
386-506-3810 Bldg. 100/405A
MattheK@DaytonaState.edu

Robert Stanley
Institutional Research Analyst I
386-506-3439 Bldg. 100/413I
StanleR@DaytonaState.edu

Cassandra Wilmore
Institutional Research Analyst II 
386-506-3691 Bldg. 100/413L
WilmorC@DaytonaState.edu

Professional Development & Global Education

John Brady
Associate Director
386-506-3837 Bldg. 100/212
BradyJ@DaytonaState.edu

Vida Renaud
Staff Assistant
386-506-3141 Bldg. 100/212
RenaudV@DaytonaState.edu

Resource Development

Colleen Curry
Administrative Assistant I
Bldg. 100/224H
CurryC@DaytonaState.edu

Mary Rhodes
Coordinator III
386-506-3523 Bldg. 100/224F
RhodesM@DaytonaState.edu

Theodore J. Sofianos, Ph.D.
Director II
386-506-3103 Bldg. 100/226A
SofianT@DaytonaState.edu

Kimberly Taylor
Coordinator III
386-506-3481 Bldg. 100/224J
TaylorK@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2014-08-28T13:56:00.277Z