APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty Senate Committees

2016-17

By Laws (Full Standing Committee):

Chair: Margaret Overbey
Phone: (386) 506-4565
Email: OverbeM@DaytonaState.edu    

Members:Michael Flota, Eric Sweet (Liason), Kevin
Vega, Melanie McDonough, Richard Tamburro

College Connections / College Experience Day:

Chair: Richard Tamburro
Phone: (386) 785-2069
Email: TamburR@DaytonaState.edu

Vice Chair: Walter Saviuk
Phone: (386) 785-2021
Email: SaviukW@DaytonaState.edu

Vice Chair: John Weiss
Phone: (386) 506-3792
Email: WeissJ@DaytonaState.edu

Info Officer: Cherelyn Bush
Phone: (386) 506-3751
Email: Cherelyn.Bush@DaytonaState.edu  

Members: Kim Beechler, Nicholas Bellino, Rebecca Block, Amy Brackel, John Brady, Karen Braley, Pat Burkhart, Cherelyn Bush, Joy Colarusso, Mary Beth Craig-Oatley, Harriet (Dee) Gay, Elizabeth Dose, Karen Endebrock, Chris Gebhardt, Wallace Henderson, Holly Hollins, Georgia Jenkins, Roger King, Tara Koosak, Kathleen Lazarus, Michelle Lee, Joy Lewis, Jennifer MacDonald, Paulette "P.J." Marek, Bruce Maring, Ram Nayar, Mary Oehmke, Amy Osmon, Karen Peterson, Gail Petracca, Vincenzo Piazza, Les Potter, T. K. Rock, Erin Scott, Harry Shoff, John Sinnott, Aaron Swihart, Rodney Taylor, Michelle Thompson, Cathy Twyman, Kathleen Zurenko.

For a complete list of CCC Membership please click the following link: College Connection Committee Member List

Mentor Model CC&P:

Chair: Natalie Weaver
Phone: (386) 506-3555
Email:  natalie.weaver@daytonastate.edu

Members:  Amy Ringue; Casey Blanton ; Donald May; Dustin Weeks ; Trey Orndorff III; Jeffrey Zahnen ; John McNeeley; Kimberly Alacan; Kimberly Beechler ; Michael Mckeown; Mike Zuba ; Ravi Samitamana ; Susan Graham

Faculty Advocacy Committee:

Chair: Richard Tamburro
Phone: (386) 506-2069
Email:  TamburR@DaytonaState.edu

Members: Vice-Chair Patrick Roy, Leo Dorbad, Kevin Jordan, Paulette Marek

Healthy Environment / Health & Fitness:

Chair: Mike Mallott
Phone: (386) 785-2231
Email: MallottM@DaytonaState.edu

Members:  Gail Petroca, Vincent Piazza, Paulette Marek, Harry Shoff, Keiger, Christopher Whitaker

Nominations & Awards:
Chair: Andrea Gibson
Phone: (386) 506-3337
Email: Andrea.Gibson@daytonastate.edu

Members: Gabi Booth, Nabeel Youef, Alice Godbey, Dee Gay

Social:
Chair: Betty Greene 
Phone: (386) 506-3597/3091
Email: Greeneb@DaytonaState.edu  

Members: Kathy Miltenberger

Teaching & Learning (Full Standing Committee):

Chair: Sarah Desmormeaux
Phone: (386) 506-3574
Email: Sarah.Desmormeaux@DaytonaState.edu

Members: Kathleen Lazarus; Lee Kenyon; Kathleen Korbich; Vincent Piazza, Shirish Lala, Rich Kraskin, Amy Brackel

Adjunct Support Committee:

Chair: Nancy Duke
Phone: (386) 246-4838
Email: Duken@DaytonaState.edu

Members:

Lisa Crabtree; Lynn Hawkins; Holly Hollins; Scott Green; Karla Moore; Debbie Wilke; Elena Jarvis; Nancy Duke; Charlotte Wright; Joshua Cruz; Sandra Horikami; Tom Bellomo; Jeffrey Zahnen; Scott Sands; Kathleen Misra; Amy Brackel; Rhonda Mitchum; Shirley Klein; Melissa Santos; Bruce Maring; Evan Rivers; Kathleen Zurenko; Sam Goldstein; Vincent Piazza; Craig SawchukJulie Wight; Daniel Biferie; Mary Beth Craig-Oatley; Ethel Thomas; Roger Poole; Suzette Cameron; Richard Kraskin, Ray Cornelius

Faculty Senate Pay Committee:

Chair: Paul Capps
Phone: (386) 789-7308
Email: cappsp@DaytonaState.edu

Members:

Dan Bifere; Doug Giacobbe; Jim Bishop; Jessica Kester; Kathy Miltenberger; Michael Flota(liaison); Grady Meeks; Eric Sweet

Smart Station Study Committee:

Chair: Myra Vergani
Phone: (386) 506-3941
Email: VerganiM@DaytonaState.edu

Members:

LMS Exploration Committee:Chair: Andrea Gibson:
Phone: (386) 506-3337
Email: Andrea.Gibson@DaytonaState.edu

Members: Dee Gay, Ben Landon, Margaret Overbey, Rachel Owens, Emma Brombin, Myra Vergani, Anindya Paul, Robert
Koeneke, Pam Ridilla, Geraldine Rimstidt, Grady Meeks, Max Nagiel, Jim Backer, Karen Endebrock, Kevin Duffy
Perry Ballard, Trey Orndorff, Ben Graydon, Rich Vollaro, John Connor (non-faculty: Rob Saum, Dave Tatum)

New Faculty Orientation Committee:
Chair: Kim Alacan:
Phone: (386) 785-2033
Email: AlacanK@DaytonaState.edu

Members: Amy Szoka, Andrea Gibson, Michael Flota

Cultural Diversity Committee (Full Standing Committee):

Chair: Juleen Daley: 
Phone: (386)-506-3734
email: daleyj@daytonastate.edu

Members: Vice-Chair: Lisa Herbster, Vice-Chair: Magnolia Varon, Fatima Gilbert, Michael Mallott, Jessica Kester, Alice Goodbey, Nancy Duke, Erik Hoover


 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-08-27T03:43:23.759Z