APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Meet our Staff


Dr. Alycia Ehler

Dr. Alycia Ehlert
AVP, College of Education
Email:
Alycia.Ehlert@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3769 

Amy Ringue

Dr. Amy Ringue
Faculty/Academic Chair
Email: RingueA@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3186

Margie Hensler

Margie Hensler
Faculty/Assistant Chair
Email: HensleM@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3487

 


Bonnie Gomez Gonzalez

Bonnie Gomez Gonzalez
Senior Staff Assistant
Email: GomezgB@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3770

John Connor

John Connor
Faculty/School Psychologist
Email: connorj@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3406

Dr. Betty Green

Dr. Betty Green
Faculty
Email: GreenBe@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3091

Maryann Gromoll

Dr. Maryann Gromoll
Faculty
Email: gromolm@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3546


Tashana Howse

Dr. Tashana Howse
Faculty
Email: HowseT@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3077

Joy Lewis

Dr. Joy Lewis
Faculty
Email: LewisJo@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3683

Donald May

Dr. Donald May
Faculty
Email:
mayd@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-4436

Ana Blaine

Ana Blaine
Faculty, EPI Coordinator
Email: BlaineA@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3188

Dr. Jo-Ann Halloran

Dr. Jo-Ann Halloran
Assessment Coordinator
Email:
hallorj@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3667

Martin Goldys

Martin Goldys
Coordinator
Student Tracking
Email:
GoldysM@DaytonaState.edu
Phone: (386) 506-3464

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2016-06-29T15:21:05.975Z