APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Dr. Sherryl D. Weems
College of Workforce, Continuing & Adult Education
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 150, Room 313
sherryl.Weems@daytonastatate.edu
(386) 506-3618

Bridgette Cherry
Administrative Specialist I, School of Workforce
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 104B
Bridgette.Cherry@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4165

Frank Snyder
Workforce Director
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 104C
Frank.Snyder@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4171

William Phillips
Instructor, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
William.Phillips@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4175

Stephen Castaldi
HVAC Tech. II, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Stephen.Castaldi@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Jay Golderg
HVAC Tech. II, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Jay.Golderg@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Benjamin Carlson
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Benjamin_Carlson@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Glenn Guzman
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Glenn.Guzman@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Casey Knecht
Assistant Chair/Instructor, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Casey.Knecht@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4178

Richard (Beau) Bosman
Instructor, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Richard.Bosman@DaytonaState.edu
(506) 506-4167

Robert Karaim
Sr. Trades Supervisor, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Robert.Karaim@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4178

Eugene Deyo
Assistant Chair/Assistant Professor, Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 179
Eugene.Deyo@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4169

Kerry Rose
Senior Trades Supervisor, Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 179
Kerry.Rose@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4169

Sascha Guenzel
Senior Lab Technician, Machining
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 143A
Sascha.Guenzel@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4172

Timothy Colburn
Instructor, Welding Technology – Applied
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 510, Room 106
Timothy.Colburn@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3279

Catherine (Cathy) Twyman
Assistant Chair/Professor, Early Childhood Education Apprenticeship
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 320, Room 427
Cathy.Twyman@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3113

Gordon Johnstone
Lab Technician, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Gordon_Johnstone@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4178

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Richard Pfluger
Adjunct Faculty, Machining
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 143A
Richard.Pfluger@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4115

Joseph Wiggins
Adjunct Faculty, Electrical Apprentice - Non-Union
Mid-Florida Non-Union Electrical, 2407 Bellevue Avenue Extension, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
midflgnj@cfl.rr.com
(386) 255-0742

Carl (Scott) Jarvis
The Electrical Training Alliance of Daytona Beach
scottdbjatc@aol.com
(386) 322-6236

David Fitzgerald
Adjunct Faculty, Plumbers Apprentice - Union
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union No. 295, 743 North Beach Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
davidf295@yahoo.com
(386) 252-7429

Richard Hervey
Instructor, Building Trades and Construction Design Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 175
Richard_Hervey@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4205

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T19:01:53.817Z