APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Spring 2019

Charlene Latimer
Senior Professor/Department Chair
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 226B
Charlene.Latimer@daytonastate.edu 

Kristina Leonard
Senior Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224K
Krissy.Leonard@daytonastate.edu

Vickie Brown
Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224L
Vickie.Brown@daytonastate.edu

Larry Wesley
Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224Q
Larry.Wesley@daytonastate.edu 

Dr. G. Iris Threatt-Milton
Associate Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224N
Iris.Threatt-Milton@daytonastate.edu

James Hyde
Senior Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Deland Campus, Building 7, Rm 151
Jim.Hyde@daytonastate.edu 

Dr. Theodore Sofianos
Assistant Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Flagler-Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Rm 120E
Theodore.Sofianos@daytonastate.edu


Adjunct Faculty List - Spring 2019

Bart Sassnett
Bart.Sasnett@daytonastate.edu

Brock Morris
Brock.Morris@daytonastate.edu

 
Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-02-11T16:59:15.675Z