APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

SCHOOL OF NURSING
FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY- Fall 2017

Dr. Linda Miles
Chair
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 207
Linda.Miles@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3720         

Dr. Judith Valloze
Assistant Chair-BSN Program
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 241
Judith.Valloze@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3723    

Deborah Horvath
Assistant Chair-ADN Program  
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 226
Deborah.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3705 

Amy Szoka
Assistant Chair-ADN Program  
School of Nursing
(DeLand Campus)
Building 6B, Room 128
Amy.Szoka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2081      

Patricia Marrow
Assistant Chair Vocational Programs
School of Nursing
(Deltona Campus) 
Building 1, Room 127C
Patricia.Marrow@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7327      

OFFICE STAFF

Patricha Dabney
Administrative Specialist  
Building 320, Room 209
Patricha.Dabney@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3721

Maria Smith
Staff Assistant   
Building 320, Room 213
Maria.Smith@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3069     

Linda Vought
Office Assistant
Building 320, Room 208
Linda.Vought@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3757                         

STUDENT SUCCESS LAB

Dr. Kim Beechler
HPS/Student Success Lab    
Building 320, Room 023
Kimberly.Beechler@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3720               

Dr. Sharon Tighe
Student Success Lab       
Building 320, Room 242
Sharon.Tighe@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3728              

Patricia Harvey
Student Success Lab   
Building 320, Room 325
Patricia.Harvey@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3730            

BSN FACULTY 

Dr. Kelly Duffy
Building 320, Room 239
Kelly.Duffy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3952

Dr. Jane Rosati
Building 320, Room 244
JaneLillian.Rosati@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3797

ADN FACULTY

Cynthia Anderson
Building 320, Room 225
Cynthia_Anderson508@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3666

Andrea Angel
Building 320, Room 222
Andrea.Angel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3873

Beau Arrington
Building 320, Room 318
William.Arrington@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3725

Sarah Barnaby
Building 320, Room 321
Sarah.Barnaby@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3922

Kathy Csonka
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 221
katheryn.csonka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3718

Juleen Daley
Building 320, Room 319
Juleen.Daley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3734

Verona Earl
(NSB Campus)
Building 2, Room 127
Verona.Earl@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6319

Krystal Evans
(Deltona Campus)
Building 1, Room 127B
Krystal.Evans@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7326

Maxine Hicks
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 334
Maxine.Hicks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3745

Deborah Horvath
Building 320, Room 226
Deborah.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3705

Sandrajoy Horvath
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 236
Sandrajoy.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3338

Patricia Marrow
(Deltona Campus)
Building 1, Room 127C
Patricia.Marrow@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7327

Marla Mattox
(DeLand Campus)  
Building 5, Room 221
Marla.Mattox@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2209

Mary Oehmke
Building 320, Room 335
Mary.Oehmke@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3644

Carole Peterson
(Flagler/PC Campus)  
Building 2, Room 107C
Carole.Peterson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4817

Gail Petracca
(Deltona Campus)  
Building 1, Room 127B
Gail.Petracca@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-7324

Nikki Pinney
Building 320, Room 333
Nikki.Pinney@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3726

Karen Reily
(Transition)  
Building 320, Room 316
Karen.Reilly@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3742

Theresa Slicer
Building 320, Room 224
Theresa.Slicer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3712

Kathryn Smith
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 317
kathryn_smith1209@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3731

Sherry Stupack
(DeLand Campus)  
Building 6B, Room 125
Sherry.Stupack@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2043

Amy Szoka
(DeLand Campus)
Building 6B, Room 128
Amy.Szoka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2081

Magnolia Varon
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 243
Magnolia.Varon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-5296                                                                                      

LPN FACULTY      

Donna Edwards 
Building 320, Room 320
Donna.Edwards@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3357                                             

GENERAL INFORMATION          

Student Worker Desk
Building 320, Room 208
(386) 506-3416  

Melissa Brown
Student Dev. Advisor, College of Health & Public Services
Building 320, Room 549
Melissa.Brown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3052                                          

ADJUNCT FACULTY - FALL 2017
Adjunct ADN Faculty

Ruth Bellefeuille
Ruth.Bellefeuille@daytonastate.edu

Anna Braman
anna.braman@outlook.com

Patricia Brock 
Pat.Brock@daytonastate.edu

Kathryn Burgess
Kathryn.Burgess@daytonastate.edu

Amy DeCicco
Amy.DeCicco@daytonastate.edu

Bienvenida Doyle 
chalsa65@gmail.com

Christopher Gaitor
Christopher.Gaitor@daytonastate.edu

Melissa Gifford
Melissa.Gifford@daytonastate.edu

Catherine Gile
Catherine.Gile@daytonastate.edu

Nancy Grande
Nancy.Grande@daytonastate.edu

Gregory Hajjar
gregory_hajjar@daytonastate.edu

Sharon James
Sharon.James@daytonastate.edu

Sherry Jarrell
Sherry.Jarrell@daytonastate.edu

Kristin Jasinski
Kristin.Jasinski@daytonastate.edu

Betty Kachnycz
Betty.Kachnycz@daytonastate.edu

Shelley Kikla
shelley_kikla@daytonastate.edu

Kelly Lennon
Kelly.Lennon@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Libretti
Michelle.Libretti@daytonastate.edu

Elyse Longman
Elyse.Longman@daytonastate.edu

Catherine McMaster
catherine_mcmaster4528@daytonastate.edu

Salli Melvin
Salli.Melvin@daytonastate.edu

Jane Merrick
Jane.Merrick@daytonastate.edu

Zena Neff
Zena.Neff@daytonastate.edu

Sonja Nicolas
Sonja.Nicolas@daytonastate.edu

Kristene Phillips 
Kristene.Phillips@daytonastate.edu

Camille Rey
Camille.Rey@daytonastate.edu

Kristi Smook
Kristi.Smook@daytonastate.edu

Angelina Strickhouser 
angelina_strickhouser@daytonastate.edu

Karis Stringer 
karis_stringer@daytonastate.edu

Sandra Sturgeon
Sandra.Sturgeon@daytonastate.edu

Heather Taylor 
Heather.Taylor@daytonastate.edu

Barbara Wilder
wportia123@aol.com  

Adjunct PN Faculty  

Rose Bosciano
rose_boscaino@daytonastate.edu

Norma Perales-Camargo
Norma.Perales-Camargo@daytonastate.edu

Nursing Assistant Adjunct Faculty

Jacqueline Powers
Jacqueline.Powers@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Rothwell 
Michelle.Rothwell@daytonastate.edu

Substitutes

Cathleen Davis
cathleenjones69@gmail.com

Claudia Fontaine
claudiabuford11@gmail.com

Erin Krall
erinkrall330@gmail.com

Barbara Kuehl
barbk59@msn.com

Kimberly Pollock
kpollockrn@att.net

Jeanne Saunders 
jsaunders32@gmail.com

Amy Velez
acvelezl1@gmail.com

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-09-01T13:20:16.579Z