APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

School of Nursing
Faculty and Staff- Spring 2019

Dr. Amy Szoka
Chair
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 207
Amy.Szoka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3720         

Dr. Kelly Duffy
Assistant Chair-BSN Program
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 239
kelly.duffy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3952

Dr. Maxine Hicks
Assistant Chair-ADN Program
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 334
Maxine.Hicks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3745

William Arrington
Assistant Chair-ADN Program  
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 318
William.Arrington@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3725     

Sarah Barnaby
Assistant Chair-Vocational Programs
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 316
Sarah.Barnaby@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3922      

OFFICE STAFF

Patricha Dabney
Administrative Specialist  
Building 320, Room 209
Patricha.Dabney@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3721

Maria Smith
Staff Assistant   
Building 320, Room 213
Maria.Smith@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3069                 

STUDENT SUCCESS LAB

Dr. Kim Beechler
HPS/Student Success Lab    
Building 320, Room 023
Kimberly.Beechler@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3720               

Patricia Harvey
Student Success Lab
Building 320, Room 325
Patricia.Harvey@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3730            

BSN FACULTY 

Kathy Csonka
Building 320, Room 240
katheryn.csonka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3718

Dr. Kelly Duffy
Building 320, Room 241
Kelly.Duffy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3952

Dr. Jane Rosati
Building 320, Room 244
JaneLillian.Rosati@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3797

ADN FACULTY

Cynthia Anderson
Building 320, Room 221
Cynthia_Anderson508@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3666

Andrea Angel
Building 320, Room 222
Andrea.Angel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3873

William Arrington
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 318
William.Arrington@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3725

Sarah Barnaby
(Transition)
Building 320, Room 316
Sarah.Barnaby@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3922

Ruth Bellefeuille
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 317
Ruth.Bellefeuille@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3731

Juleen Daley
Building 320, Room 319
Juleen.Daley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3734

Verona Earl
(NSB Campus)
Building 2, Room 127
Verona.Earl@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6319

Krystal Evans
(Deltona Campus)
Building 1, Room 127B
Krystal.Evans@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7326

Dr. Maxine Hicks
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 334
Maxine.Hicks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3745

Deborah Horvath
Building 320, Room 226
Deborah.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3705

Sandrajoy Horvath
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 236
Sandrajoy.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3338

Patricia Marrow
(Deltona Campus)
Building 1, Room 127C
Patricia.Marrow@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7327

Marla Mattox
(DeLand Campus)  
Building 5, Room 221
Marla.Mattox@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2209

Mary Oehmke
Building 320, Room 335
Mary.Oehmke@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3644

Carole Peterson
(Flagler/PC Campus)  
Building 2, Room 107C
Carole.Peterson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4817

Gail Petracca
(Deltona Campus)  
Building 1, Room 127B
Gail.Petracca@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7324

Kris Phillips
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 223
Kristene.Phillips@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3776

Nikki Pinney
Building 320, Room 333
Nikki.Pinney@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3726

Terrie Slicer
Building 320, Room 224
Theresa.Slicer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3712

Sherry Stupack
(DeLand Campus)
Building 6B, Room 125
Sherry.Stupack@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2043

Heather Taylor
(DeLand Campus)
Building 6B, Room 128
Heather.Taylor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2081

Magnolia Varon
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 243
Magnolia.Varon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-5296                                                                                      

LPN FACULTY      

Donna Edwards 
Building 320, Room 320
Donna.Edwards@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3357                                             

GENERAL INFORMATION          

Student Worker Desk
Building 320, Room 208
(386) 506-3416  

Melissa Brown
Student Dev. Advisor, College of Health & Public Services
Building 320, Room 549
Melissa.Brown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3052                                          

ADJUNCT FACULTY - Spring 2019
Adjunct ADN Faculty

Shannon Badger
Shannon.Badger@daytonastate.edu

Patricia Brock 
Pat.Brock@daytonastate.edu

Kathryn Burgess
Kathryn.Burgess@daytonastate.edu

Alessandra Capparelli
Alessandra.Capparelli@daytonastate.edu

Amy DeCicco
Amy.DeCicco@daytonastate.edu

Jill Doran
Jill.Doran@daytonastate.edu

Joy Eurie
Joy.Eurie@daytonastate.edu

Amy Gagliano
Amy.Gagliano@daytonastate.edu

Christopher Gaitor
Christopher.Gaitor@daytonastate.edu

Melissa Gifford
Melissa.Gifford@daytonastate.edu

Catherine Gile
Catherine.Gile@daytonastate.edu

Nancy Grande
Nancy.Grande@daytonastate.edu

Gregory Hajjar
Gregory_Hajjar@daytonastate.edu

Sharon James
Sharon.James@daytonastate.edu

Sherry Jarrell
Sherry.Jarrell@daytonastate.edu

Betty Kachnycz
Betty.Kachnycz@daytonastate.edu

Shelley Kikla
Shelley_Kikla@daytonastate.edu

Anna Kiser
Anna.Kiser@daytonastate.edu

Tanya Laurain
Tanya.Laurain@daytonastate.edu

Kelly Lennon
Kelly.Lennon@daytonastate.edu

Patty Littlefield
Patty.Littlefield@daytonastate.edu

Catherine McMaster
Catherine_McMaster4528@daytonastate.edu

Jane Merrick
Jane.Merrick@daytonastate.edu

Anna Muller
Anita.Muller@daytonastate.edu

Zena Neff
Zena.Neff@daytonastate.edu

Sonja Nicolas
Sonja.Nicolas@daytonastate.edu

Jenine Nicolis-Gray
Jenine.Nicolis-Gray@daytonastate.edu

Jeanne Saunders
Jeanne.Saunders@daytonastate.edu

Diane Simeth
Diane.Simeth@daytonastate.edu

Kristi Smook
Kristi.Smook@daytonastate.edu

Stephanie Staff
Stephanie.Staff@daytonastate.edu

Katie Streb
Katie_Streb@daytonastate.edu

Angelina Strickhouser 
Angelina_Strickhouser@daytonastate.edu

Barbara Wilder
wportia123@aol.com  

Adjunct PN Faculty  

Claudia Fontaine
Claudia.Fontaine@daytonastate.edu

Noah Bigman
Noah.Bigman@daytonastate.edu

Nursing Assistant Adjunct Faculty

Jacqueline Powers
Jacqueline.Powers@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Rothwell 
Michelle.Rothwell@daytonastate.edu

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-05-02T11:52:29.484Z