APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

School of Nursing
Faculty and Staff- Fall 2019

Dr. Amy Szoka
Chair
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 207
Amy.Szoka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3720         

Dr. Kelly Duffy
Assistant Chair-BSN Program
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 241
Kelly.Duffy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3952

Dr. Maxine Hicks
Assistant Chair-ADN Program
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 334
Maxine.Hicks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3745

William Arrington
Assistant Chair-ADN Program  
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 236
William.Arrington@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3725     

Sarah Barnaby
Assistant Chair-Vocational Programs
School of Nursing
Building 320, Room 316
Sarah.Barnaby@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3922      

OFFICE STAFF

Patricha Dabney
Administrative Specialist  
Building 320, Room 209
Patricha.Dabney@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3721

Maria Smith
Staff Assistant   
Building 320, Room 213
Maria.Smith@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3069 

Amber Pelote
Office Assistant
Building 320, Room 211
Amber.Pelote@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3757               

STUDENT SUCCESS LAB

Dr. Kim Beechler
PSLOC/Student Success Lab    
Building 320, Room 023
Kimberly.Beechler@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3720               

Patricia Harvey
Student Success Lab
Building 320, Room 325
Patricia.Harvey@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3730            

BSN FACULTY 

Kathy Csonka
Building 320, Room 240
katheryn.csonka@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3718

Dr. Kelly Duffy
Building 320, Room 241
Kelly.Duffy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3952

Dr. Linda Miles
Building 320, Room 239
Linda.Miles@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3723

Dr. Jane Rosati
Building 320, Room 242
JaneLillian.Rosati@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3797

ADN FACULTY

Cynthia Anderson
Building 320, Room 221
Cynthia_Anderson508@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3666

Andrea Angel
Building 320, Room 222
Andrea.Angel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3873

William Arrington
Building 320, Room 236
William.Arrington@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3725

Sarah Barnaby
(Transition)
Building 320, Room 316
Sarah.Barnaby@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3922

Ruth Bellefeuille
(NSB Campus)
Building 2, Room 127
Ruth.Bellefeuille@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6319

Juleen Daley
(Palm Coast Campus)
Building 2, Room 107C
Juleen.Daley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4817

Joy Eurie
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 321
Joy.Eurie@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3728

Krystal Evans
(Deltona Campus)
Building 1, Room 127B
Krystal.Evans@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7326

Claudia Fontaine
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 319
Claudia.Fontaine@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3734

Dr. Maxine Hicks
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 334
Maxine.Hicks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3745

Deborah Horvath
Building 320, Room 226
Deborah.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3705

Sandrajoy Horvath
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 335
Sandrajoy.Horvath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3338

Karen Kirby
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 225
Karen.Kirby@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3727

Patricia Marrow
(Deltona Campus)
Building 1, Room 127C
Patricia.Marrow@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7327

Marla Mattox
(DeLand Campus)  
Building 5, Room 221
Marla.Mattox@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2209

Catherine McMaster
(DeLand Campus)
Building 6B, Room 128
Catherine.Mcmaster@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2081

Gail Petracca
(Deltona Campus)  
Building 1, Room 127B
Gail.Petracca@daytonastate.edu
(386) 789-7324

Kris Phillips
(Evening)
Building 320, Room 223
Kristene.Phillips@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3776

Nikki Pinney
Building 320, Room 333
Nikki.Pinney@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3726

Terrie Slicer
Building 320, Room 224
Theresa.Slicer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3712

Sherry Stupack
(DeLand Campus)
Building 6B, Room 125
Sherry.Stupack@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2043

Magnolia Varon
Building 320, Room 243
Magnolia.Varon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3296                                                                                      

LPN FACULTY      

Donna Edwards 
Building 320, Room 320
Donna.Edwards@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3357                                             

GENERAL INFORMATION          

Student Worker Desk
Building 320, Room 208
(386) 506-3416  

Melissa Brown
Student Dev. Advisor, College of Health & Public Services
Building 320, Room 549
Melissa.Brown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3052                                          

ADJUNCT FACULTY - Fall 2019
Adjunct ADN Faculty

Elizabeth Boone
Elizabeth.Boone@daytonastate.edu

Patricia Brock 
Pat.Brock@daytonastate.edu

Kathryn Burgess
Kathryn.Burgess@daytonastate.edu

Alessandra Capparelli
Alessandra.Capparelli@daytonastate.edu

Lovely Davis
Lovely.Davis@daytonastate.edu

Amy DeCicco
Amy.DeCicco@daytonastate.edu

Jill Doran
Jill.Doran@daytonastate.edu

Amy Gagliano
Amy.Gagliano@daytonastate.edu

Christopher Gaitor
Christopher.Gaitor@daytonastate.edu

Melissa Gifford
Melissa.Gifford@daytonastate.edu

Nancy Grande
Nancy.Grande@daytonastate.edu

Gregory Hajjar
Gregory_Hajjar@daytonastate.edu

Sharon James
Sharon.James@daytonastate.edu

Sherry Jarrell
Sherry.Jarrell@daytonastate.edu

Betty Kachnycz
Betty.Kachnycz@daytonastate.edu

Shelley Kikla
Shelley_Kikla@daytonastate.edu

Anna Kiser
Anna.Kiser@daytonastate.edu

Kelly Lennon
Kelly.Lennon@daytonastate.edu

Patty Littlefield
Patricia.Littlefield@daytonastate.edu

Jane Merrick
Jane.Merrick@daytonastate.edu

Anna Muller
Anita.Muller@daytonastate.edu

Brenda Naumovitz
Brenda.Naumovitz@daytonastate.edu

Zena Neff
Zena.Neff@daytonastate.edu

Jenine Nicolis-Gray
Jenine.Nicolis-Gray@daytonastate.edu

Cindy Prater
Cindy.Prater@daytonastate.edu

Nina Puustinen
Nina.Puustinen@daytonastate.edu

Jocelyn Riden
Jocelyn.Riden@daytonastate.edu

Tonya Saylor
Tonya.Saylor@daytonastate.edu

Kristi Smook
Kristi.Smook@daytonastate.edu

Stephanie Staff
Stephanie.Staff@daytonastate.edu

Katie Streb
Katie_Streb@daytonastate.edu

Angelina Strickhouser 
Angelina_Strickhouser@daytonastate.edu

Heather Taylor
Heather.Taylor@daytonastate.edu

Saby Tucker
Saby.Tucker@daytonastate.edu

Barbara Wilder
wportia123@aol.com  

Adjunct PN Faculty  

Tranesia Harmon
Tranesia.Harmon@daytonastate.edu

Claudia Mouag
Claudia.Mouag@daytonastate.edu

Nursing Assistant Adjunct Faculty

Jacqueline Powers
Jacqueline.Powers@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Rothwell 
Michelle.Rothwell@daytonastate.edu

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-10-03T16:12:25.675Z