APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Costa Magoulas
Dean
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 216
Costa.Magoulas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3578

Jeffrey Conklin
Assistant Chair/ Associate Professor,
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 113
Jeffrey.Conklin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3735 

Nicholas Bellino
Associate Professor
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 206
Nicholas.Bellino@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3841 

Taryn Brown
Associate Professor
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 204
Taryn.Brown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3967 

Katherine Douglas
Assistant Professor
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 210
Katherine.Douglas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3006

Mark McCann
Assistant Professor
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 139
Mark.McCann@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4416 

Clarence Pan
Professor
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 205
Clarence.Pan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3867 

David Weir
Associate Professor
Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management
Bldg 1200 Room 137
David.Weir@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3971

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T20:09:43.78Z