APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2019

Zachary Cordell
Assistant Professor
School of Health and Wellness
Building 310, Room 101
Email: zachary.cordell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3941

Emily Moore
Assistant Professor
School of Health and Wellness
WC-4, Room 214
Email: emily.moore@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-7311

Mary Olshefski
Professor
School of Health and Wellness
Building 310, Room 102
Email: mary.olshefski@daytonastate.edu  
(386) 506-3786
Fax: (386) 506-4486

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2019

Trevor Burns
trevor.burns@daytonastate.edu 

Kim Csabi
kim.csabi@daytonastate.edu 

Stacey Scrabis
stacey.scrabis@daytonastate.edu

Maryann Thorhallsson
maryann.thorhallsson@daytonastate.edu 

Myra Vergani
myra.vergani@daytonastate.edu

Kaitlyn Waltz
kaitlyn.waltz@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-07-31T16:44:27.582Z