APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Douglas Peterson
Department Chair
Senior Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 113
Douglas.Peterson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3276

James (Jake) Niceley
Assistant Chair, Music Production
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 146
James.Niceley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1914

Peter Waidelich
Assistant Chair, Instrumental Music
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 103B
Peter.Waidelich@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4690

Trent Berning
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 520, Room 109
Trent.Berning@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3347

Jean Hickman
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 122
Jean.Hickman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3339

Viktoryia McGrath
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 520, Room 111M
Viktoryia.McGrath@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3599 

Daniel Mixer
Assistant Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 119
Daniel.Mixer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1923

Stacey Reynolds
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 520, Room 111A
Stacey.Reynolds@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3669

Samantha Stern
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 114
Samantha.Stern@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1903

Aaron Swihart
Assistant Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 121
Aaron.Swihart@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1933

Kevin Veiga
Senior Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 104
Kevin.Veiga@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3183

Christopher Scott Velazco
Assistant Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 123
Scott.Velazco@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1924

Ted Wygant
Senior Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 100C
Ted.Wygant@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3517

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Abe Alamalhodaei
Abraham.alamalhodaei@daytonastate.edu

Selena Ambush
Selena.ambush@daytonastate.edu

Kathleen Beard
kathleenbeard@hotmail.com

Richard Butler
Richardb50@yahoo.com 

Patrick Gallo
pdgallo@embarq.net

Ken Gustafson
Kenneth.Gustafson@daytonastate.edu

Randy Guidry
Randy.guidry@daytonastate.edu

Paige Long
contraflute@gmail.com

Victoria Oakes
Victoira.Oakes@daytonastate.edu

Diane Parks
dianeparks@yahoo.com

Pamela Hanson-Peterson
Pamela.Hanson-Peterson@daytonastate.edu

Janet Rabe-Meyer
singerrx@aol.com 

Kris Alison Schaeffler-Murphy
Kris.schaeffler-murphy@daytonastate.edu

Jenny Sejansky
stagewench@earthlink.net

Barry Smith
Bsmith64@cfl.rr.com 

Gary Sheppeard
gasheppeard@gmail.com 

Laura Stewart
Laura.stewart@daytonastate.edu

Pam Titus
pjthorn3@earthlink.net

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T18:46:28.157Z