APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Pamela S. Ridilla
Department Chair
DeLand Campus, Building 0006, Rm 104
Pamela.Ridilla@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2093

Claire A. Peterson
Assistant Chair
DeLand Campus, Building 0006, Rm 113
Claire.Peterson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2068

Leslie Dryden Fehl
Assistant Chair
Daytona Beach Campus, Building 320, Rm 423
Leslie.Fehl@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3758

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Barbara Brady
Barbara.Brady@daytonastate.edu

Kerry Borer
Kerry.Borer@daytonastate.edu

Makayla O’Keefe
Makayla.OKeefe@daytonastate.edu

Bianca Parker
Bianca.Parker@daytonastate.edu

Johnny Sandifer
Johnny.Sandifer@daytonastate.edu

Sabrina Sessoms
Sabrina.Sessoms@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T19:58:37.81Z