APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Louie Mercer
Director/Chair
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 107A
Louie.Mercer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4201

Robin Davis
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Training
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 107S
Robin.Davis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4141

Martha Driscoll
Associate Professor/Clinical Coordinator, Emergency Medical Services
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 124L
Martha.Driscoll@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4159

Kevin Duffy
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair Criminal Justice Bridge
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 124P
Kevin.Duffy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4148

Sheila Ellison
Assistant Chair, Law Enforcement, Corrections
Assistant Professor, School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 107V
Sheila.Ellison@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4113

Timothy Girard
Assistant Chair / Program Manager, Defensive Tactics
Associate Professor, School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 107U
Timothy.Girard@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4197

Georgia Jenkins
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 125E
Georgia.Jenkins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4182

David McCallister
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair, Emergency Medical Services/Fire Science
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 215T
David.mccallister@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4177

Kenneth Moorhouse
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services 
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 125D
Ken.Moorhouse@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4179

Julian Proctor
Instructor
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 125J
Julian.Proctor@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4198

Willis Smith
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 125H
smithbi@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4187

Timothy Troian 
Assistant Chair, Medical First Responder
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 124M
Tim.Troian@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4108

Winston Warren
Professor, Emergency Medical Services
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 125F
Winston.Warren@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4184

James Jabluszewski
Professor, Emergency Medical Services
School of Emergency Services
Advanced Technology College, Building 0001, Rm 107D
James.Jabluszewski@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4120

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-08-31T19:39:31.234Z