APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2018

 Dr. Kim Grippa
Academic Chair/Senior Professor
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 408
Kim.Grippa@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4BAS (4227) or (386) 506-3874
Fax: (386) 506-4492


Anita Bevins, M.A.

Associate Professor/ Television Studio Production Program
School of Business Administration

Building 400, Room 106C
Anita.Bevins@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3936

Jerold Braun
Professor/Accounting Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 400, Room 430
Jerold.Braun@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3538

Diana-Joy Colarusso
Associate Professor/Business Porgrams 
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 416
DianaJoy.Colarusso@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3603

Diane Farrow
Associate Professor/Office Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 329
Diane.Farrow@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3799

John Fortner
Professor/Accounting Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 415
John.Fortner@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3990 

Dr. Max Grunbaum-Nagiel
Senior Professor
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 427
Email: max.nagiel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3829Fax: (386) 506-4492

Todd Richardson
Associate Professor/Paralegal Program
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 413
Todd.Richardson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2054

Ravi Samitamana
Professor/Business Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 414
Ravi.Samitamana@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3211

John Weiss
Associate Professor/Business Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 422A
John.Weiss@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3792

Dr. Renee Forbes Williams
Associate Professor/Accounting Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 400, Room 429
Renee.Williams@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3085
 

Adjunct Faculty List - Summer 2018

George Bernard
George_Bernard4506@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Troian
Michelle.Troian@daytonastate.edu

Paul Wheeler
Paul.Wheeler@daytonastate.edu

Richard Merrill
Richard.Merrill@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-05-21T17:36:58.737Z