APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List  - Fall 2019

Geraldine H. Rimstidt, MSMT (ASCP)
Department Chair
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 551
Geraldine.Rimstidt@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3823

Dana Bancer, MBA, CST, FAST, BAS
Assistant Chair - Surgical Technology Program Manager
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 451
Dana.Bancer@daytonastate.edu 
(386) 506-3747

Melanie McDonough, MS, RRT
Assistant Chair - Respiratory Care - Patient Simulator Learning Outcomes Center 
College of Health and Public Services
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 426
Melanie.McDonough@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3759

Misty Carlson,MS, RTT 
Clinical Coordinator - Respiratory Care
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 425
Misty.Carlson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3780

Linda Moss
Faculty - Health Information Technology 
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 548
Linda.Moss@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3756

Tamara Mottler, MBA, B.A. CMA (AAMA)
Assistant Chair/Faculty - Medical Assisting Program
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 539
Tamara.Mottler@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3215

Robyn Towner, PT, DPT, COMT
Clinical Coordinator/Faculty - Physical Therapy Assistant program
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 455
Robyn.Towner@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3780

Catherine Twyman, Ed. D.
Assistant Chair/Professor - Early Childhood Education 
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 427
Catherine.Twyman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3113

Robert Wagner, PTDPTOCS
Assistant Chair - Physical Therapy Assistant program
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 454
Robert.Wagner@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3752

Mary Beth Craig-Oatley, EdM, OT/L
Assistant Chair - Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 115
MaryBeth.Craig-Oatley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3624

LaTassa Davis, BS,LMT
Assistant Chair/Faculty - Massage Therapy
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 456
LaTassa.Davis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3185

Shirish Lala, MHS, OTR/L
Academic Clinical Coordinator - Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
School of Health Careers
Daytona Campus, Building 320, Rm 428
Shirish.Lala@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3850

Adjunct Faculty List - Spring 2019

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-08-13T17:07:03.045Z