My Daytona State

Post Licensing Courses All Online

logoFlorida Statute, Chapter 475.17(3)(a) requires a salesperson, prior to the first renewal following initial licensure, to complete a commission-approved course in order to maintain a valid salesperson's license. This course shall not exceed 45 hours. Students must pass the final exam at 75%. Brokers are required to complete a 60 hour course. Daytona State College is approved by the commission to offer these courses.

Post Licensing Education for Real Estate Brokers

Hours: 60 - 2 Sessions 30 hrs each

  1. Management
  2. Investment

Fee: $189.00 per 30 hr session
Textbooks Required

Post Licensing Education for Sales Associates

Build on the basics of real estate to sharpen your sales skills. This post-licensing education is a requirement for the initial license renewal.
Hours: 45
Fee: $149.00
Textbook required

To Register for All Online Classes, please go to:

recampus link
Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

Last updated: 2014-08-04T21:12:35.262Z