APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Academic Advising Contacts

Daytona Beach Campus

Main Advising Phone Number - (386) 506-3661
Fax - (386) 506-3744

Michelle Goldys   Director     (386) 506-3331    michelle.goldys@daytonastate.edu
Joshua Poniatowski   Assistant Director     (386) 506-3803    joshua.poniatowski@daytonastate.edu
William Biferie   Coordinator     (386) 506-3438    william.biferie@daytonastate.edu
Enaris Inman   Coordinator     (386) 506-3402    enaris.inman@daytonastate.edu 
Kara Parkes   Coordinator     (386) 506-3895    kara.parkes@daytonastate.edu
Charles Strickhouser   Advisor     (386) 506-3375    Charles.Strickhouser@daytonastate.edu
Jessica Polaski   Advisor    (386) 506-3834    jessica.polaski@daytonastate.edu 
Derrick Porter    Advisor     (386) 506-3539    derrick.porter@daytonastate.edu

Jennifer Cooper 

  Advisor     (386) 506-3825    jennifer.Cooper@daytonastate.edu
Deidre Seker   Advisor     (386) 506-3851    Deidre.Seker@daytonastate.edu
Miriam Ruiz   Advisor     (386) 506-3362    miriam.ruiz@daytonastate.edu
Karen Zielinski   Advisor     (386) 506-3260    Karen.Zielinski@daytonastate.edu
Nana Kani   Advisor     (386) 506-3895

   Nana.Asaa.Kani@daytonastate.edu

 

Deland Campus

Corinne Gratton  Senior Staff Assistant                   (386) 785-2076                   corinne.gratton@daytonastate.edu
Joan Bockmiller Advisor (386) 785-2218 joan.bockmiller@daytonastate.edu
Diane Cemelich Advisor         (386) 785-2044 diane.cemelich@daytonastate.edu
Krystal Hoy-Gentile             Advisor (386) 785-2037 krystal.hoy-gentile@daytonastate.edu

 

Deltona Campus

Suzanne (Sue) Ayres      Advisor                                (386) 789-7356               sue.ayres@daytonastate.edu
Linda Ottesen Advisor (386) 789-7309 linda.ottesen@daytonastate.edu
Bruce Warner Advisor (386) 789-7328 bruce.warner@daytonastate.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast Campus

Mark Nabors                          Advisor                                       (386) 246-4836                       mark.nabors@daytonastate.edu
Leida Nieves Advisor   (386) 246-4845 leida.nieves@daytonastate.edu
  Advisor    
Pamela Orne                          Transition Specialist                                                                     pamela.orne@daytonastate.edu

 

New Smyrna Beach/Edgewater Campus

Kenneth Blankumsee               Advisor                                         (386) 423-6308                          kenneth.blankumsee@daytonastate.edu

Melinda Hamilton 

Advisor (386) 423-6321 melinda.hamilton@daytonastate.edu

ATC Campus

Jeannie Rose                 Advisor                             (386) 506-4157                jeannie.rose@daytonastate.edu

 

Students can also email the Academic Advising office at advising@daytonastate.edu from their FalconMail student email.
Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-09-17T21:05:40.977Z