APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Academic Advising Contacts

Daytona Beach Campus

Main Advising Phone Number - (386) 506-3661
Fax - (386) 506-3744

Michelle Goldys   Director      michelle.goldys@daytonastate.edu
Joshua Poniatowski   Asst. Director     (386) 506-3803    joshua.poniatowski@daytonastate.edu
Nanett Fisher   Senior Staff Asst.     (386) 506-3602    nanett.fisher@daytonastate.edu
Marcellas Preston   Coordinator     (386) 506-3402    marcellas.Preston@daytonastate.edu  
William Biferie   Coordinator     (386) 506-3438    william.biferie@daytonastate.edu
Deidre Seker   Advisor     (386) 506- 3851    Deidre.Seker@daytonastate.edu 
Christine Mota   Advisor     (386) 506-3872    christine.mota@daytonastate.edu
Al Torres         Advisor     (386) 506-3773    al.torres@daytonastate.edu
Derrick Porter    Advisor     (386) 506-3539    derrick.porter@daytonastate.edu
Jennifer Cooper   Advisor     (386) 506-3825   Jennifer.Cooper@daytonastate.edu
Mikaela Diottavio   Advisor     (386) 506-3375    mikaela.diottavio@daytonastate.edu
Miriam Ruiz   Advisor     (386) 506-3362    miriam.ruiz@daytonastate.edu
Karen Zielinski   Advisor     (386) 506-3260    Karen.Zielinski@daytonastate.edu
Rosalynd Godfrey   Advisor     (386) 506-3420    Rosalynd.Godfrey@daytonastate.edu

 

Deland Campus

Corinne Gratton Senior Staff Asst.                  (386) 785-2076           corinne.gratton@daytonastate.edu
Joan Bockmiller Advisor (386) 785-2218 joan.bockmiller@daytonastate.edu
Diane Cemelich Advisor (386) 785-2044 diane.cemelich@daytonastate.edu
Krystal Hoy-Gentile             Advisor (386) 785-2037 krystal.hoy-gentile@daytonastate.edu

 

Deltona Campus

Suzanne (Sue) Ayres          Advisor                                 (386) 789-7356           sue.ayres@daytonastate.edu
Linda Ottesen Advisor (386) 789-7309 linda.ottesen@daytonastate.edu
Bruce Warner Advisor (386) 789-7328 bruce.warner@daytonastate.edu

 

Flagler/Palm Coast Campus

Mark Nabors                      Advisor                                 (386) 246-4836           mark.nabors@daytonastate.edu
Leida Nieves Advisor (386) 246-4845 leida.nieves@daytonastate.edu
 Kari Maples  Advisor  (386) 246-4823  kari.maples@daytonastate.edu

 

New Smyrna Beach/Edgewater Campus

Kenneth Blankumsee          Advisor                                 (386) 423-6308           kenneth.blankumsee@daytonastate.edu
Melinda Hamilton Advisor (386) 423-6321 melinda.hamilton@daytonastate.edu

ATC Campus

Jeannie Rose       Advisor                                 (386) 506-4157           jeannie.rose@daytonastate.edu

 

Students can also email the Academic Advising office at advising@daytonastate.edu from their FalconMail student email.
Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-10-18T14:07:36.44Z